Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SomthingSnappy

41 M Washington, DC

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:13pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
"To live outside the law, you must be honest."

So, let's be honest:

I am already in a committed, live-in relationship that I have no intention of abandoning. However, for reasons that I am happy to share at the right time, I am also looking here for other outlets.

I understand how that makes me look and that the vast majority of users will steer well clear of me. However, I am hopeful that there are at least a few women who are in similar situations, are non-judgmental, or are otherwise at least curious to know more about my situation and what I'm proposing.

If that is you, welcome! If not, best of luck finding what you seek elsewhere.

For those still reading, I am a professional, educated man living and working in downtown DC. I don't show my face in my profile picture for obvious reasons, but I have dark hair and brown eyes, and am tall and lean (6'2" and about 170 lbs.).

I am safe, clean, respectful, appreciative, well-read, and well-travelled. I am perfectly comfortable in jeans; I am perfectly comfortable in a tuxedo; and, yes, I own both.
What I’m doing with my life
Okay, I cannot say what I'm "doing with my life" in the space allotted. So I'll use this opportunity to address another matter: Yes, I know I'm missing an "e" in my username. It's a typo. I'd fix it if I could, but it's too late now.

Actually, I'd change my username altogether if I could. I did not put much thought into it, as may be obvious!
I’m really good at
Cooking meat medium rare.

Using a wine key.

Parallel parking.

Keeping secrets.
The first things people usually notice about me
My height, I suppose. And that I look a good deal younger than I am.
The six things I could never do without
If I honestly listed the things I could never do without, you would not think well of me. I am afraid they are mostly vices!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
You.

Well, maybe not you specifically -- not yet.

But about who out there may be looking for something similar, and how to find and connect with her. If that's you, help us both out and drop me a note?

Also, there are a shocking number of people who appear to think the earth is bigger than the sun. I hope some of you are being ironic.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out at a nice restaurant. Somewhere along the way, and without even being aware of it at the time, I think I became a bit of a food snob.

I didn't mean for it to happen! Yet I think it can't be undone.

(But I hate that word "foodie" -- it makes me cringe.)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Aside from what I've already admitted above?

Must be this: I sing in the shower, uninhibitedly.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–45
  • Near me
  • For short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You are a woman in the DC area and interested in exploring your physical side with a safe, sane, professional man. I don't really like to refer to this as "casual sex," because for me it is not casual at all! But at the same time, I don't want to mislead: as I mentioned up top, I am in a relationship that will always take precedence.

Or, hell, message me if you're bored, can't sleep, or know a good joke.