Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 M New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:02pm
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Used up
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Dropped out of space camp
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
If I was introduced in the beginning of Amelie, it would sound something like this:
Mike, an anti-establishment piece of the establishment, likes the crunch of autumn leaves beneath his feet, advertisements on the subway, and the mints at the front of restaurants. He dislikes the TVs in cabs, cheese that hangs off the edge of a pizza slice, and the clinks of the heater in his apartment. He amuses himself with silly questions about the world below, like is representative democracy the best we can do, when can robots do his job, is the US tax system regressive, does he have free will. He would sometimes rather imagine himself relating to an absent person than build relationships with those around him, but times are hard for dreamers.

But that doesn't tell you much about me does it? So, if instead of a great movie this was real life, I'd say I'm from the Hudson Valley, went to school in Ithaca and have lived in NYC since, roaming the financial landscape. I got a close little circle of friends / family and can't be bothered otherwise. Some things I enjoy are books, movies/TV, current events, running/exercise, golf/tennis/skiing (but I'm bad at all those), and fun games (not boring ones). Some things I'd really like to do with you include go to shows / movies / comedy / museums / new restaurants and bars, play games, discuss the direction of humanity, and understand how you see the world.
What I’m doing with my life
Predicting the future
I’m really good at
Predicting the future
The first things people usually notice about me
I asked a stranger this once and he said "you're weird"

So there you have it
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
All of the good ones

It's amazing how our tastes align, isn't it?
The six things I could never do without
coffee, exercise, seasons, solitude, reflection, improvements
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How long until Google will make all my decisions for me?
How many years could I travel the world if I stopped working?
How could nyc make the 456 morning commute less terrible?
Why are people so complicated?
Are people really that complicated?
How many lives could we have saved with the money spent on searching for flight 370?
When will cable finally die?
How much do entrepreneurs hate wall street guys?
How many years of my taxes go into one tomahawk missile?
How wasteful are untargeted TV ads?
If I had nine lives what could I do with the other 8?
If I had only one life, what would I do with that one?
On a typical Friday night I am
Ideally dinner and drinks with close friends
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating