Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Cave Junction, OR Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20-35
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 4:40pm
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 5" (1.65m)
Body Type
Not at all
Christianity and it’s important
High school
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
There is a lot to learn about me. Not sure if I can list everything but I will certainly try.

Just moved back to the valley after living in Phoenix Arizona for the last 7 years. so right now I am trying to get on my feet again. so looking for work and doing what i need to to get things going. just starting all over.

I have a few passions in my life, cooking, music, art, writing, outdoors (hunting fishing, and camping) and being there for my family and friends when they need me. I am very family oriented, and am hoping to find the right girl that i can eventually build a family with. I also study martial arts for exercise and many other reasons. :)

As of last October I have been also going to the YMCA in order to lose weight. It was a tough start for me, but now I am going every day, and I love it. I take part in a few exercise classes that my membership covers, and I found that I really enjoy Yoga, Tai Chi, and Cardio Kickboxing. As I mentioned before, I love doing martial arts for exercise so I have been really enjoying those classes as well as the kung-fu classes i already take.

Oh, and when I mentioned that I love music, I was refering to playing music since I play trombone in the Grants Pass Community Band.

If you want to know more about me just ask, I am always open to conversation. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working hard at the gym day to day and losing weight.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am a good listener, and can help with advice sometimes.

I love to write.

I love reading.

I like video games, and game development.

I can be romantic sometimes.

It has been a while, but I can read and write music as well.

Oh and almost forgot, I am an EXCELLENT home cook.

I also practice kung fu... for exercise mainly, but also because it was something i did when I was young and enjoy.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Most people notice that I am a nice guy. I believe some people call that being old fashoined, noble, or a gentlemen. However you look at it, my being a nice person is just because I would rather not be an a**hole. We have enough people like that in the world.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
For Books...
My Scriptures
Eragon books (Inheritance Series)
Twilight Saga
My novel that I am working on
Lord of the Rings
Harry Potter

I can't stand comercials so I don't wathc regular T.V. I use the internet and watch full shows and movies without the bother of commercials. However, I watch more movies than shows.

Classical, especially Johan De Meij
Metal, Korn is favorite for that one
Some Pop.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A place to live.
My computer; to stay connected, and my main source for learning and entertainment.
All of the things on my computer.
My family
My Church
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My life's direction. My goals. What I want in life. My novel's progress. My work week.... I pretty much think about everything
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Spending time with friends, family, or sometimes just relaxing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have nothing to hide, but you will need to give me time for some things. However, just for the fun of it, I will admit that I had a crush on Emma Watson (Hermione Granger in the Harry Potter movies) when I was in junior high..
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you want to :)