Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Sonata1138

29 Knoxville, TN Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 21–30
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Jul 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like to explore the world, I have been all over the USA, most of Europe and Australia, and had a brief stay in brazil. I currently have a thing for men in uniform, right now I am searching for a hot boy in blue (police officer)- I have been bad and need to be cuffed ;) my new job has me traveling all over the place so I might be up for a beer or cocktail in any given city. I do bring my pup with me on most trips. If she doesn't like you...sucks to be you, I'll take her over a date.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working...blerg....when you have money you don't have time and vice versa. I work odd hours that generally total to over 40 hrs a week now. Harassing my friends online.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Depends on where I am, if I am at the park it is actually my dog. She is a huge all white German Shepard mix named Luna. At the club it is probably my outfits ;) vinyl can be very flattering if you wear it right. In "normal" settings it is probably how I will dirty laugh at pretty much anything you say. I have a very broad sense of humor and a lot of it is dirty.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
not comprehensive yet
Shows:
Big bang theory
House
Being human
Vampire diaries
Star trek next gen
Game of thrones
Hannibal
The Following

Movies:
Death becomes her
Shaolin soccer and Kung Fu hustle
Paul
Hot fuzz
Shaun of the dead
Singing in the rain
Gran Torino
1984
The hobbit, and all of the LOTR
The Guilt Trip

Music:
Matchbox 20
Two cellos
Sonata artica
Lady gaga
Black sabbath
Tenacious D
Psy

...music I like but wish I didn't
Ricky Martin
Backstreet boys

Food:
I looove spicy food. Not a huge seafood fan but it can be good, I'll take a steak over tuna any day. Favorite dish right now is caramel latte crunch gelato from Luna rosa in downtown greenville. I am a desert freak.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Intangible: love, laughter, a smidgen of low grade evil, fun, excitement, and adventure

Tangible: my dog, my bike, my iPad, my phone, the stuffed dragon my dad gave me before he died, and my amazing friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The best ways to create a little bit of havoc in the world.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working :(
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I really can touch my elbows behind my back, ooh and I totally want to get it on with a cop ;)-sorry I have to put an addendum to this. I want a real cop, not a rent a cop.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like to have fun and can behave yourself on a first date. Oh yeah, and must like dogs.