Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Sondheim83

30 M Munich, Germany

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 25–32
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, German (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey there!
I'm a 30-year-old German guy, originally from a cute little wine region. I spent a year abroad in New York and loved it to death. Ever since then I got the vibes for the big cities and managed to live in Berlin and Hamburg for a couple of months. Now I'm off to new adventures in Munich - where I plan to stay for the time being. I like to travel, explore cities/places I don't know and try food I haven't seen before. I love books and good movies/TV shows and have an unhealthy passion for musical theatre. Do we have anything in common?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Memorizing useless details about soccer and my favorite shows , playing travel guide to friends and sometimes foreigners, faking different accents.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Pretty much everything by Nick Hornby and John Grisham, "Extremely Loud and Incredibly Close", "To Kill A Mockingbird"

Movies: Coen Brothers, Scorsese, Tarantino.

TV Shows: Oooh, so many! Love quality dramas like "The Sopranos", "Breaking Bad", "Mad Men", "Game of Thrones". "The Wire", "Orange Is The New Black". Also enjoy comedy, favorite ones: "Parks and Recreation" and "New Girl".

Music: R.E.M., Coldplay, Johnny Cash, Springsteen, Janis Joplin, Sinatra - and quite a lot of Broadway Cast Recordings.

Food: I love to try new things. My favorite cuisines are probably Spanish, Japanese (Sushi!) and Chinese. But also enjoy a juicy burger and the occasional hearty German meal.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
We're talking "things" right, so no persons? :-)

Theatre, TV shows, Wine, Chocolate, Books, Piano
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Whether or not I turned off that stove..??
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
...in a bar/restaurant with friends (much prefer that to clubbing), going to the movies/theatre or spending the occasional silly karaoke night.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...you made it to the end of this profile?