Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Songohann

25 M Riga, Latvia

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Oct 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.90m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Latvian (Fluently), Russian (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello... khm....khm I would like to introduce myself in a short summary. Thou I was always bad at summarizing.... Here goes nothing...
Small town boy, Born and raised in a small town of Latvia, now officially have been living in the capital for 10 years. Me myself? Easy going, open minded, caring... Easy to communicate with... Love a lot of things, especially Japanese culture, and one day planing to move there.
What else....

Summery is not my thing. It would be easier to answer questions, so feel free to do so ^.^

Briefly, I am a nice guy(so they say O.o) who is weird in a good way ^.^
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
What am I doing with my life?

No idea... too many ideas, and no time to make them happen O.o
Currently working in a bank (hate it)
Finishing my studies...
Enjoying life to the fullest ^.^
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Everything, almost everything ^.^
(probably nothing)

But people say I am really good at making them laugh, with my stupid yet funny sense of humor O.o

Really good at giving advices to friends, family, etc. etc.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am always smiling, do not know why, but it seems that I am always happy :D

OR the enthusiasm, burning in my eyes :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: One Day(The only book which i read from cover to cover)

Movies: Warrior, A walk to remember, Love and other drugs, People like us, Radio... and much much more O.o

Music: Listening to everything... Favorite bands - 30 seconds to mars, Disturbed, System of a down, Linkin Park.... can't list everything, would take ages O.o
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
PC :D
mobile phone,
Wallet,
keys
Perfume,
Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I am a thinker i spend a lot of time thinking about almost everything, my life, love, meaning of life, my book.... friends, family....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either I am at home enjoying the end of the week, and chilling... Either I am going out with friends...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have had a lot of sexual partners.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You feel, the need to :D