Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Songsmile

71 M Blodgett, OR

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:18pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Arts and crafts bought the farm. I love to sing and play music. Most of my energy goes there now. I love my community and friends. I love the land. I am blown away by the beauty of the world all around me. I feel a need to do what I can to keep the world a place where ALL our kids to come can live well and love.

I host house concerts at our local community center for great musicians and groups. A big reason I do that is so I can put them up in my home, get to know them, trade songs and play music with them.

I work out ,bike, hike, try to keep my body together.

I love to travel and see new places. Maybe a short tour to England in the spring.

Retirement? Phooey. I don't think I've ever been trying to do so many things at once in my life. Probably because I'm so aware that I'm a short timer now...Time is flying by.

I sure would love to have a partner in crime;-)
And I'm sure not done with wanting a lover.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm trying to kick start a music career. Still selling pottery on etsy. I'm back into raising sheep after getting to eat some of the cougar that wiped out my last flock. I'm performing at shows and hosting house concerts for great musicians. What kind of music do I play? That's always a hard question for a singer/songwriter. My new answer is "home grown, free range, organic, folky blues Americana". Big plus if you love to sing and/or play an instrument.
I would love to be a duo.
I’m really good at
Little jokes and smiling, enjoying life, laughing ( I inherited a great belly laugh from my grandmother Bubbi), cooking (when it's not just for me), exploring, observing and appreciating the world around me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I just watched a movie on netflicks called Even the Rain or Tambien la Lluvia that had me damn near sobbing at the end because it was so good. If you can speak Spanish or don't mind subtitles watch it. If it hits you in your heart, you will know something about mine. For books, movies and music, depth and heart are big to me especially if some good laughs are included. I'm very adventurous when it comes to food.
The six things I could never do without
Love, family. friends, contact with nature, music, the joy of being alive
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to bridge the gap and bring people together.
On a typical Friday night I am
Playing music, watching, dancing to or hosting music, visiting friends, hanging at home with a good book or net flicks movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If we click we'll probably find out.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 45–75
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You love life and can see the beauty and the life in world around you. You want a partner to do things with (especially music, art, garden, travel). You want companionship and physical intimacy. You should especially message me if you love to sing and/or play a musical instrument.