Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Sonhj

31 F Portland, OR

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:40pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Cancer
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Born over seas, and raised in a territory. Moved to upstate New York when I was about seven. I'm Latina so that should tell you a lot. Passionate, a bit of a fire cracker, an optimist, and a romantic. I'm shaking trees here and no fruit will come out. I don't mind doing things alone, but it would be nice to have someone to do things with. Like swimming.
I love being in the woods. The one thing I absolutely love to do is hiking with my dog Einstein. He doesn't judge me for getting short of breath, and he doesn't mind that I take a lot of breaks, well he doesn't mind much.
I love taking pictures. I'm not that great at it, but at least I try. I have a Nikon that I use as a point and shoot.

I have a boat, but I have to blow it up. Does that count?

I swoon over big noses, beards, height, sweet words, and kind gestures.

The more I think of my future, the more scared and excited I become.

I know exactly how it feels like to be blind by taking my glasses off.

I've peed my pants too many times as an adult.
What I’m doing with my life
Work, hiking, loving my dog. Planining my cross country trip to Portland, Oregon.
I’m really good at
Dreaming big. Showing people I care. bad jokes. Making connections with people and losing them. Do I need a lasso?
The first things people usually notice about me
My hair, it's big and curly. I'm almost always in a dress. My septum, and then my tattoos.. Also my nice, big, plump lips wrapped around a juicy dripping pickle. Because I love dill pickles. They're the best!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Pride and prejudice for books and movie by far my favorite. I love Indian food, and anything pasta.

Music- Local Natives, the Cure, the smiths, Lucius, Japandroids, the Low Anthem, Alt-J, The Smith Street Band, Young the Giant, a Silent Film, Sleater-Kinney, Two Door Cinema Club, the Gaslight Anthem, The Airborne Toxic Event, Arcade Fire, Wilco, the national, twin shadows, the mountain goats. Cloud nothing, the orwells, girls.

http://youtu.be/lcuCdklkScM

I really like the show Rohda. I can relate to her sister.
The six things I could never do without
Dog
Cat
Naps
Indian food
Family
Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I find my self wondering when I'm going to find someone who will be excited about me. Who can't get enough.

Should I move closer to my family or closer to a big city?

How dreamy Brian Williams is.

Where's my yellow bird?

I hope he likes thick chicks. (Fat girls mantra)
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually home, or regretting making plans and wishing I was home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a thing for tall bearded men, and big noses. I really like the french word for cheese. When I was younger I wanted to be Jewish. I want to be in a relationship more than I let on.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you think laying in bed and reading a book out loud to each other is romantic
If you want to do something.
If you have nothing better to do and need someone to chat with.
You want to hold my hand.