Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Soniarsenie

26 F Fremont, CA

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 26–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:59pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Chinese (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've alway wondered what I'm going to do with a degree in Chemistry. Turns out I'm working for a software company doing product development, marketing, etc. (a bit of everything really). Not quite so relevant I guess. So far I've enjoyed my job a lot, after two years into the job :)

Outside work, I have lots of interests. My favourite, though difficult to decide, is travelling. I love exploring different culture and have been to several different countries. Next down the list: Greece or Brazil (missed 2014 World Cup...) or Egypt (or back to Italy/Spain).

Apart from that, I enjoy watching sports, particularly soccer (though I prefer to call it football) and tennis. I also love dancing and am recently in love with Bachata. So if you're a good dancer yourself, message me and let's go dancing together. I promise I will not step on you, not too many times anyway :-P
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to squeeze in as much fun stuff into my busy work schedule as possible.
Trying not to scream too often at work.
Trying to kick some arse in Krav Maga.
And trying to learn Spanish (after failing Italian :) on my own.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening to people and offering advice, looking at things logically, cooking, planning things out, dreaming
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My slight British accent. So many people asked me if I'm from England.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm a huge fan of reading, movies and karaoke.

Books: Gone with the wind, The Count of Monte Cristo, The Thorn Birds, Digital Fortress, Angels and Demons, His Dark Materials, Harry Potter, etc...

Movies: Shawshank Redemption, Gone with the wind, Shakespeare in love, Underworld, Harry Potter, Pirates of the Caribbean, Sense and Sensibility, Love Actually, An Education, Inglourious Basterds, etc...

TV shows: I'm not a fan of TV shows actually. But I find the Black Adder series amazingly witty and hilarious (bonus point if you know what that is :).

Music: Metallica, Shakira, Enrique Iglesias, O-zone, Tokio, Lady Gaga, the Beatles, etc...

Food: anything that's tasty plus anything I make :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
My friends
My dreams
Laughter
Good plans
Good books
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, dreams, traveling
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Dancing (Bachata recently) somewhere. Or passing out after the Krav Maga lesson...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should definitely message me if you:
- Can teach me Italian or Spanish
- Want to go dancing (Salsa and Bachata)
- Love soccer (preferably not Barca fans lol)
- Know and enjoy Black Adder series
- Feel like going to karaoke
- Just want to (I can't stop you after all :)