Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Sonic1986

28 M Silverdale, WA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:48am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Military
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Strictly non-monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Disclaimer: I'm not actually in WA yet. I'll be moving there early next year and figured I'd start looking. Anyone in the Seattle area that's intrigued by the rest of my profile can send me a message and hopefully we'll meet in a few months.

I'm in a polyamorous relationship and I'm looking for people who would be interested in exploring this lifestyle with me. Or at least aren't afraid of dating a guy that has more than one partner. Together my girlfriend and I would like to add people to our relationship, including moving in together and treating it like a group marriage. We're completely open to swinging and FWB type relationships as well... at least until we find those perfect 1 or 2 others.

I'm a big fan of rock music but I'll listen to just about anything except most rap. Some of the older stuff is ok.

I have a motorcycle and ride it almost everyday, at least to and from work. There are few things that are better than the feelings I get riding it...

I'm also a very kinky person. I'm experienced in a few different style of bdsm and I enjoy pretty much anything related to it. Shibari and rope are my favorites. Also if you're a Domme or switch you should definitely message me ;-)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working hard and playing harder
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
BBQ, holding my liquor, cheering for a losing football team (I'm a raiders fan, so I'm really good at this one), boiling water with fission.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes... or so I'm told
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - Fantasy (The Dark Tower Series, The Shannara Series or anything by Terry Brooks, The Troy Game Series, The Wayfarer Redemption series, The Hunger Games, Divergent. I'm reading Game of Thrones now).
Music - Rock (Shinedown, Halestorm, Disturbed, Nickelback, Three Days Grace, Static X, System of a Down, Skillet, Flyleaf, Icon for Hire, The Letter Black, Paramore)
Movies - Action, Thriller, Horror, Sci Fi (Star Wars, Start Trek -everything without Shatner), The Expendables, Die Hard, Final Destination, Saw, etc.)
TV - Dr. Who, Dexter, Breaking Bad, House, CSI, Bones, White Collar, Sons of Guns, How I Met Your Mother, and Star Trek (Everything from The Next Generation on, the classic episodes are just too cheesy for me). Yeah, I'm a bit of a TV junkie.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I could be a smartass (my usual form of expression) and say things like food, oxygen, etc. I think that would be rather obvious and pointless though. So here is a list of things I could survive without, but I wouldn't want to live without.

1. My job
2. My motorcycle
3. The internet
4. Someone to love
5. Someone else to love
6. Sex and bondage
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Most Fridays I'm at work late into the night. But if I'm not at work I'm usually at home watching netflix. I do like to go out, and when I do it's usually to a bar or pool hall to hang out with friends.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for anything from a new friend to a new connection.
You're not afraid of polyamory or at least open relationships. I don't do monogamy, ever.