Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SonicInducer

34 Saint Paul, MN Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
May 1
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an outgoing, generous and sincere guy looking to meet a woman who has similar core values and leads an active and healthy lifestyle. In my free time, I love to run, bike, play basketball, go to shows/concerts, read, watch movies, etc. Like most people, I try my best to find a balance between being busy and having ample time to relax. This isn't always easy, of course, but I think I manage to find a happy medium most of the time.

I appreciate women who are: genuine; driven but also sort of carefree; opinionated but diplomatic; consistent and dependable, but occassionally spontaneous; and a bit quirky.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working as a teacher assistant at a St. Paul junior high school, taking classes @ Hamlne to get an ESL teaching license, DJing weddings occasionally, training for marathons. After trudging through some jobs in recent years that I wasn't too thrilled with, I'm very happy to now be working in education and excited to hopefully have my own classroom in the not-so-distant future.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
spelling and grammar, creating your new favorite mixed CD or playlist, changing motor oil, ping-pong, remembering random stuff
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hopefully that I'm approachable and friendly.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Catcher in the Rye, Survivor, Lullaby, Company, Girlfriend in a Coma, Once a Runner, Again to Carthage

Movies: Fight Club, Apocalypto, Slumdog Millionaire, Swingers, Spinal Tap, Good Will Hunting, Memento, Se7en, Wedding Crashers, The Fighter, The Man from Nowhere, The Game

Shows: Recently, The Killing. Seinfeld, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Arrested Development.

Music: grunge, alt, indie and classic rock, hip-hop, trip-hop, electronic, new wave...and dream pop. Some of the groups I like: Pearl Jam, Soundgarden, The Walkmen, TV on the Radio, The Heavy, Beach House, Kills, Chromatics, Pixies, White Stripes, Atmosphere, The National, U2, Yeah Yeah Yeahs

Food: dark chocolate, Italian, Chipotle burritos, sauerkraut, practically everything else
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Of course great friends and family, and then...(1) my tunes, (2) my bike, (3) libraries, (4) chocolate, (5) running shoes and (6) sunglasses.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
teaching, sports, women and the death of the album
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
studying, relaxing at home with a book or movie, or out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a bit obsessed with Songpop on Facebook.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are not a flake...and you don't mind listening to an entire album once in a while.