Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Sonicfan287

26 Uncasville, CT Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name's Bobby,

I'm a pretty funny guy and I'm willing to talk to people about just about anything. It's very important to me that there's a comfort level between me and anyone I hang out with. I'll tell someone anything about me if they ask, so I expect the same. Honesty, trust and loyalty are among my 3 biggest values that I uphold.

I love the holidays and I love making time to relax and produce art, whether its music, drawing, digital designs or whatever else. I can never be sitting still for too long and also enjoy staying active outside, hiking or playing sports.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently work as a DJ with "Atlantic Coast Entertainment" in Groton, CT. It started as a part time thing but I'm really getting into it and would possibly like to advance my career there. I recently graduated with my Bachelor Degree in Visual Arts and am looking for work as a Graphic Designer in CT or RI. I love New England and my family and wish to remain close to them, and the ones I love.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making movies, cracking jokes, passing time in unusual ways. I also won't quit on someone who's down until I get them to crack a smile, and even then...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That depends on when they meet me. In some places I appear very mature and professional, and some may even think Im too stiff but others who meet me will see me for the goof that I can truly be, for better or worse.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies:
Romantic comedies (esp. Adam Sandler), Superhero movies (Spiderman, The Dark Knight, Iron Man etc.) Disney classics (The Lion King, Aladdin, Hercules etc.) but Im open to other movies on occasion. I loved Fight Club, 2012, Shutter Island, etc.

Music: The Beatles, Maroon 5, Nickelback, The Eagles, The Rolling Stones, Aerosmith, Foreigner, Duran Duran, The Police, Genesis, The Doobie Brothers, The Bee Gees, Earth Wind and Fire, Chicago, Peter Frampton, Elton John, Billy Joel, Journey, Bon Jovi, You get the gist.

TV: Seinfeld, 24, The Simpsons, The Drew Carey Show, various game shows, The Voice, Futurama, Family Guy, Malcolm in the middle, old 90's Nickelodeon (now being replayed on TeenNick) and more, although not much new on TV that I currently watch.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Art
Friends & Family
Romance
Comedy
A roof over my head (well, gotta be semi practical, right?)
Life aspirations
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I'm going with life and how to improve myself further. Of course noone's perfect
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably hanging with friends at the mall or if it's nice out, doing something outside.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can be a bit smaltzy sometimes when it comes to romance
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You'd like to get to know me better

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!