Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Soniya1114

27 F East Meadow, NY

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Hinduism
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Working on university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Gujarati (Fluently), Hindi (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a positive person who's kind, smart, goofy, loving, down to earth and caring. I like to try new things, and I always try to find the best in any situation. I would say I am ambitious and career driven. I have worked hard to get to where I am today and continue to strive to be better.

I was born and raised in NY, what can I say I love NY so much just can't leave. I would like to travel more - the world is full of amazing places, it would be a sin not to visit them. Guess, I'm just looking for a good companion to explore the world with.

Family is very important to me, after all without them I wouldn't be where I am today. I'm a kid at heart, I love hanging out with my little cousins playing board games or card games, even playing hide and seek with them (feels great to feel 5 all over again!).

I love to smile and I am always smiling (sometimes for no reason). I believe life is too short and sometimes too hard on us for us not to make the best of everything and smile! I am looking for someone who can make me smile (cuz apparently I think I dont smile enough!) and make me laugh. I love a good sense of humor, and sarcasm only makes life more interesting! I have a crazy laugh and sometimes when I get started, I can't stop. I'll laugh so hard that I make others around me laugh because I can't stop. I say that's a good affect to have on people.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently working as a Sales and Service Manager for a Bank. I am very career driven and always look for opportunities to move up.
The first things people usually notice about me
I always smile, and try to make the best out of every situation.. for example wearing sun glasses in the pouring rain to make the sun come out.... LOL
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite book would be Whispers... I love Thai food... As far as TV shows, I would say... Prison Break, Suits, Breaking Bad, Friends, Lost.. and so many more.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends for dinner and drinks.. or home curled up watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I talk to myself... more often than usual. Don't judge me! Hahaha I know I make it too easy.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 20–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends