Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Sonomadave

65 M Santa Rosa, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:39pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Retired
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Here are a few things that are said about me in no particular order: that I'm gracious/deferential to others, passionate about many things (I believe that life is absolutely fascinating, therefore I disdain dullness and staleness in thinking), I am physical, always learning, deep thinking mentally and emotionally, allowing (as opposed to judgmental), Princess Maker, affectionate, sexual, creative, humorous, have a sense of mystery and awe of nature and people, often a shape shifter, and easy to be with.

I just realized what a fine person I must be after writing the above. :-/

But its all true on one front or another. But I must add...I LOVE to laugh. I love joy. I love being happy and making others happy and joyous. I love to travel, I love to cook, I love to sit and reflect. I love to play cards and backgammon. I am imperfect. I have baggage. I get cranky. Am sometimes impatient. But always willing to make corrections where necessary and where possible.

Wow...thats quite enough...the buttons are popping off my shirt already.

For a reality check, I will leave up to you.

What do you think?
What I’m doing with my life
I am living my life. I'm inspiring and serving others. Im discovering the next level of kindness and joy. ...always looking for opportunities to connect. I am a very creatively happy person.
I’m really good at
Writing, speaking, loving, caring, Princess making, thinking deeply, making others feel comfortable, bringing joy.
The first things people usually notice about me
Usually its my smile, my sense of humor, my smooth voice, my kindness and my warmth. Then they notice the horns and tail.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I only sometimes read novels. Usually I read some kind of self help (gasp) book, or something that reflects the mystery and awe of things.
The six things I could never do without
The Seven Wonders of my world:
1. To see
2. To hear
3. To touch
4. To taste
5. To feel
6. To laugh
7. And to love.
8. And to sometimes break rules.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My timeless fear of quicksand.
On a typical Friday night I am
Carrying out various quicksand avoidance activities. I hate to wake up on Saturday morning up to my waist in youknowwhat.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't make my bed every day. There I've said it. Call the sheet police and get it over with.

One other negative... syntax grief sometimes gives me.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 49–62
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You want to truly live and be the princess that you were born to be.