Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Sonwat

26 Brooklyn, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Taurus
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a real simple person, I'm up for anything that could be fun or interesting. I don't take things too seriously but I know when to be serious.

I naturally take interest in mostly everything I encounter, it could be as simple as the things you do routinely. With that said, trying new things is a priority. I want to live life without regretting the things I didn't do. I am open-minded in general and towards people, everybody is different. This is not to say that I am completely non-judgmental (who really is?), you are who you are and you have your reasons for whatever you choose to do and I'll learn to accept that.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Attempting to travel to as many cities as possible while I'm still in my prime

For this summer, exploring NYC by bike and discovering new recreational activities within NYC
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- Finding an answer on google
- Eating rice
- Urban biking (no accident... yet)
- Attempting recipes
- Problem-solving
- Surviving (hey... I made it this far...)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My Adam's apple
You can tell me when we meet
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
[Books] Dictionary

[Movies] Action, Adventure, Sci-Fi, Comedy

[Shows] Under the Dome, Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, Spartacus, Sons of Anarchy, Homeland, Falling Skies, Big Bang Theory, The Office, Family Guy, Survivor Man, Bizarre Foods, Dirty Jobs, All of Gordon Ramsay's shows

[Music] EDM (Google is your friend), Electro/Progressive House, Alternative Rock

[Food] Open to try anything but mainly American, Spanish, Chinese, Indian, Vietnamese, Japanese
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
People in my life
Technology
Food
Music
Humor
Internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what I will eat for my next meal
where and when I will travel next
reasons behind someone's actions
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
having dinner
watching a movie
drinking (I'm not too much into it but I could be doing that)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
not most private but I speak a Chinese dialect that no body probably knows
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
at least one of the follow applies:

You are a straight female
I messaged you
You are interested in me
You would like to explore NYC (preferable by biking)