Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Concord, NH Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 4:43am
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Christianity and it’s important
Wants kids
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello! I am originally from a far away land but have since become a true New Englander (if there is such a thing?) . I moved here for college and then to Boston for two years ago, working research. Fun geekiness! Now I'm in New Hampshire for medical school. I love to try new things, explore New cities/towns. When I am successful at deluding myself into a potent amnesia about the amount of work I have to do, I enjoy beach days, hanging out with my friends, traveling and trying to find delicious eateries!

I love to laugh and eat (and cook!) good food...although I have to admit, I am quite picky. Singing outloud (and out of tune) is one of my favorite things to do! I'd love to find someone who shares my interests and enjoys a good time!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
medical school
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a great listener, cooking
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height... but that doesn't stop me from wearing heels!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books: Half A Yellow Sun, purple hibiscus, The Firm, A Thousand Splendid Suns, Nervous Condition, Changes although it's harder to find the time in school, I love to read and I am discovering I a strong predilection for diasporas literature)

Favorite movie: Blood Diamond, Crash, Think Like A Man

Favorite music: Christian music, R&B, rock, really anything

Favorite food: food. Loool
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, family, laughter, good books, volunteering, music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to improve myself and what I'm doing with my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing, hanging out with friends, and thinking about how I can be most efficient about school work so I can get to the real weekend fun.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Message me and maybe you'll find out! :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you read!