Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SoonerBill

52 Tulsa, OK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30–52
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 20, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Construction
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi ladies, my name is Bill.
I'm a 50 year old single dad who's looking for a friend and hopefully more.
I've been divorced for 5 years and I have a 9 year old daughter who's my best friend. I have her most weekends, and almost all holidays.
I haven't dated a lot during these last 5 years, mostly because I haven't met anyone I feel like is the person I want to grow old with. I want a best friend first, then hopefully my partner for life after that.
I'm old-fashioned in many ways in that I'll always treat the woman I'm with with the utmost respect. In public I'm a gentleman, and in private I'll be anything you want me to be. ;)
There's much more to me, and if you're interested send me a short message. There's nothing wrong with a lady saying hi, it's actually nice sometimes. :)
I look forward to getting to know you.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work very hard Monday thru Friday, and I usually spend weekends with my daughter. If I plan ahead I can usually get a weekend free occasionally.
I'm not rich by any means, but I pay my bills and never miss work.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Things I'm good at? Hmm
I think I'm a good dad.
I'm a very good friend.
I think I have an above average sense of humor.
I used to be really good at pool.
I can be loyal to a fault.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I look young for my age.
I've been told I look like Drew Lachey. (I had to look up who he was when I was told that..LoL)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm a big fan of mystery novels. My favorite authors are Harlan Coben, Lee Child, and Stephen King.
I like all kinds of movies, except excessively gory ones.
I really do like all kinds of music, except really heavy metal and rap.
Favorite tv shows are Breaking Bad, Sons of Anarchy, The Shield, Criminal Minds, and Big Bang Theory.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food
Music
Books
Laughter
My beautiful daughter
Love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I'm going to do, and who I will be with, for the rest of my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I usually take my daughter out to eat, then we'll go shopping for awhile.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm an open book. If you want to know something, just ask.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like a good guy who will treat you with respect, then send me a message and say hi.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!