Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SoonerRN25

28 Edmond, OK Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 27–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:30am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I’ll just start by saying I’m not your typical woman. I hate shopping & trying on clothes! I love to watch sports. I enjoy being outside & doing fun activities; but I also love just snuggling up on the couch & watching a good movie. I’m very passionate about things I really care about, which makes me stubborn at times; but for good reason I think. I’m pretty shy when you first meet me, but I open up in time. I am a very caring, loving person. I’m pretty easy going. I hate drama & do what I can to keep it out of my life. I enjoy being around friends, love to laugh, & like to have a good time. I tend to be very random at times, which keeps my friends on their toes!

I was born & raised a Christian, more specifically a Lutheran. I would love to meet a quality Christian man who can help me become a stronger & grow in my faith. With that being said, we're all a work in progress & no one is perfect. I just want to meet a man who has God in their heart & is a priority to them.

I am a NICU RN & I wouldn’t have it any other way. I work very hard at what I do and try to be the best nurse I can! I am very blessed to take care of premature babies each & every day. I absolutely love my job! I wouldn’t trade it for the world. I have found my passion in life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Doing the adult thing...bought a house, in graduate school part time while working full time & taking care of my fur child. Needless to say I'm pretty busy, but will time for that special someone!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a listener, caring for others, being a quality friend, my various craft projects, directions, and wearing my heart on my sleeve (sometimes not such a good thing), just to name a few.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile & blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Shows: I don't have a lot of time for these worth school, but when able I watch a varitey of things. Just to name a few: Bones, Castle, Criminal Minds, Grey's, The Good Wife, The Walking Dead, Sons of Anarchy, Dexter ...
Music: I listen to my XM radio in the car mostly on the Top hits or the country station
Food: Mexican (love chips & queso!) or anything healthy
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. God
2. Family/Friends
3. Honesty
4. Laughter
5. My dog
6. Smiles
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working or studying...lame, I know. Lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You'd like to know more about me. and you have more to say then just hi. That gets old fast, just saying.

My deal breakers: non-Christian & smoking. Just thought I'd go ahead and put that out there.