Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Soontobechef

23 M Whitehall, PA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Rather not say
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a graduate of Northampton Community College with an associates in applied science Culinary Arts. When I am not working I love hanging with people going out and anything to have a good time. I love to travel and I am always up for a good time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Swimming, biking, cooking, having a good time
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My good personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am not a big fan of books, I like a lot of different movies and tv shows, and I love almost every type of music. My most favorite type of music is today's hottest hip-hop, r&b, and good pop songs but I also love grunge alternative music, and various forms of rock music, reggae, blues, latin (even though I dont understand it), anything from the 90's, smooth jazz, dance, and just a small pinch of country. I love going to concerts and I am a big fan of going to Warped Tour.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Food - I dont eat too much but I take food seriously and I talk about it all the time.
2. Music - I always have to be listening to some kind of music, I love many different types and that keeps me going in life.
3. My family - I am close with both my parents and it would be hard living without them.
4. My Car - I love driving I use to it get from home to school and work and I love taking long road trips
5. Coffee _ I need it every morning although I am picky with my coffee. I only drink good types of coffee such as Starbuck's and Dunkin Donuts
6. My Cats - I love all animals and I have two cats .
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Whatever pops in my head
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing whatever comes my way
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–23
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If your looking for something new.