Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Oak Lawn, IL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-29
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 2:39pm
Hispanic / Latin, Other
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Average build
Agnosticism and laughing about it
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
Has cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Action packed, suspense, and romance. Well now that I have your attention I'll try to keep this brief just so then it's not this huge boring College 101 essay. Plus I enjoy interacting with someone directly so to have the opportunity to know them rather than just the profile. But I'm an open book, I enjoy listening to people, so if you'd like an ear to hear you out, it's more than my pleasure.

I'm very open minded and non-judgmental. There's this overly caring side that drives me to look out for others. All the while wanting to explore more and have fun.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've worked and studied very diligently over the years and now am starting to slow down finally to enjoy the ride a bit more. I was a bit of a workaholic haha (^ー^)ノ

Recently I've been running a bit more and seeking an excersize partner, can it be you?

I like to sit around and relax when possible too, nothing wrong with taking it easy. Whenever I can I like to go out for walks around the city or a nice area, maybe pick up some tea or bubble tea. Curling up with a good book is always a good past time or chilling out with my buddy Netflix :)

Kind of a sinful pleasure is to watch YouTube, play video games (mainly League of Legends), and cook for fun.

Don't take me for your average gamer, I'm the teacher fun type, and a huge goof, online and offline.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh and smile. I like to joke around and share stories. I also like listening, nothing is more enjoyable than hearing a good story; happy or sad.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eye lashes, apparently they look full.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Count of Monte Crisco, Shinglers List, Phantom of the Opera, Ironman, Avengers, V for Vendetta, Blue Streak, Scott Pilgrim Vs. The World, Robin Hood Men in Tights, Space Balls and more.

TV Shows: Rick & Morty, American Dad, Modern Family, Malcolm and the Middle, Shark Tank, Leverage, Sherlock, House, Anime, and a slew more.

Books: The Kite Runner, Contact, Shit My Dad Says, Count of Monte Crisco, Manga's and many more.

Games: Team Fortress 2, Gary's Mod, League of Legends, Guild Wars 2 and maybe more ;)

I like Chinese food a lot ^^;;
(I'm okay with American-Chinese food but real Chinese food is the way to go)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Those close to me
2. My Pets
3. My iPhone
4. My Internet
5. My Computer
6. Foods =P
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
About food or my sinful pleasure of League of Legends
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually I'm home and online playing games with friends, catching up on shows, or reading a good book.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I first discovered cheese sticks, peanut butter and jelly sandwiches at the tender age of 18...whoops lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-If you're curious.

-If you like meeting new people and making new friends to see where things go :)

-If you find meeting new people online a little strange lol

-Or if you're searching for a genuine relationship.