Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Sooz308

51 F Kennebunkport, ME

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 40–59
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well, there is probably not enough room for that, but will give a little summary. I have 2 daughters, and a very handsome grandson.
I have been single for a long time and am hoping to someday meet the man I will spend my golden years with. I am not going to jump into a relationship feet first, as I believe that friendship should always come first. BTW I am NOT looking for a hook-up... Just wanted to get that out there.

I am independent, honest, and loyal
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just moved back to me and started a new business with a friend of mine.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a friend......
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Dark Hunter and Carpathian Novels. I love a good thriller, adventure, sci-fi, etc. As you can see, if it's a good movie--I'll watch it.

My favorite shows include: Fringe, Sons of Anarchy, Once Upon A Time

I am a Big Football fan....New England Patriots!!!!!!!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family and close friends, my morning coffee--I'm a grump without it and oh yeah, can't forget my french vanilla creamer, ha ha. Most important would be God....I'm not really a church goer, but He is definitely in my life.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My family and work. Going into a new business venture so it's work but I'm really enjoying it
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home..... I am not much into the bar scene, with the exception of shooting pool, or hearing a good band.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is that I am definitely not perfect.......
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are willing to be friends first and don't play games....