Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SoozinAlexVA

52 F Alexandria, VA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello and thanks for visiting! First let me say that I am drama and baggage free! I am in search of a partner in crime . . . nothing illegal just plain fun!! I have been divorced since 2002 and my ex and I have an amicable relationship. I am a native Virginian, professional, and a single mother with a 17 year old daughter who is a senior this year. I am a sports fan and enjoy watching the Nationals and Redskins (not so much this year) . . . there's always next year though. I have a full understanding of both football and baseball. I enjoy the outdoors, beach (Myrtle/OBX), sporting events, Zumba, gym, movies, concerts/live music, dancing and dining out. I have been known to ski, snowtube and ice skate (very carefully). I'm easy going, with a good sense of humor and in general just a happy person. I am very playful, have a quick wit and am young at heart and do not have a problem being silly or laughing at myself. I try to keep myself in good shape and for the most part try to eat healthy, but I do eat what I want. I am a social person and love being around family, friends and yes even my co-workers. I guess it helps that I love my job! I am very loyal to those I love and care about and would and have gone out of my way to help a friend in need.

What I am looking for in a man - Chemistry, mature, trust, patience, affectionate, confident not arrogant. Someone who is physically active and likes to get out and enjoy outdoor activities, museums, concerts, live music, movies, dinner out, anything and everything. Someone who wants to be with me as much as I want to be with them! Someone who smiles at children and is kind to animals - I think this speaks volumes about a person's character. I am a one man woman and am not looking for a player and do not wish to be played. In life, you get what you giive. I have lead an extremely happy and fulfilling life raising my daughter! By far, my biggest accomplishment in life so far is raising a wonderful human being to be a productive part of our society. That said, she will be off to college in August :-( I love and live life, but I am bored of not having someone to enjoy it with. I am not looking for a hook up with a significantly younger guy or sugar daddy for that matter, casual sex or pen pals!
What I’m doing with my life
Working and truly enjoying it and most importantly enjoying my daughter's last year of high school and doing my best to prepare her to go out into the world on her own.
I’m really good at
My job, multitasking, organizing, being a mom, good friend and listener, being dependable, Hugs and kisses and I'm sure there are other things that you can discover and let me know.
The first things people usually notice about me
Perhaps my smile . . . is what I'm told, but would be happy to hear your opinion ; )
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Shows: 24, NCIS, Law & Order, Modern Family, Grey's Anatomy
Movies: Drama, Comedy, Scarey, Tyler Perry movies, Notebook, Pretty Woman, Dirty Dancing, The Green Mile, Top Gun, Die Hard (All), Forrest Gump
Books: The Oz Principle and Queen Bees and Wannabees
Music: 70s, 80s, Pop/Top 40, Country, Classic Rock
Food: Italian, American, Chinese, Seafood . . . no Sushi
The six things I could never do without
Faith
family & friends
coffee
My job
My dogs
iPhone
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends, on a date or going to the high school football or basketball game with friends to watch my daughter perform on the dance team. I am also content to just stay at home chillin.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
hmmm . . . I guess the only thing I will say on OKC is that I am online dating ;-)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 45–56
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you like what you read or how I look and are interested in meeting and getting to know me. ;-)