Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


55 Sherwood, OR Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 45-60
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 17
5' 5" (1.65m)
Body Type
Full figured
Post grad
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have a great laugh and sense of humor, a good mind and interesting outlook on life. My friends describe me as one of the kindest people that they know, far more interested in people than in things. One of the greatest things my Mom taught me was to love people for who they are and forgive them for who they aren’t. I am a drama free zone. I make every effort not to participate in drama, mine or anyone else's, for drama's sake. I like life a lot better this way...

I love the outdoors, nature and animals. I grew up with horses, lots of dogs, and 5 other kids. I like being part of a team, in all phases of my life. I can stand on my own two feet and be independent, but interdependent by choice is far better! I have done lots of very diverse jobs, have just retired and started a small business. I'm looking forward to the next phase of my life. I don’t mind getting my hands dirty and I clean up pretty well. I am still kind of new to the area, and am having a great time exploring and meeting new people. I have made some wonderful friends in the Northwest.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Retired, but doing equine physical therapy part time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening to others.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My easy smile and sunny disposition. Then they notice my intelligence, humor and compassion.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - Just about anything that's well written. Clive Cussler, mysteries, reading non-fiction at the present.
Movies - Chick flicks, science fiction, action and comedies. I'm up for almost anything but horror. Not into that kind of gore...
Music - Love live music and have been known to travel to get it. Went to Clapton's Crossroads Festival in Chicago 2010, met friends at Red Rocks summer 2013 for a classic rock show and made a December 2013 trip to NYC for more music with friends. I'm planning next years music and travel now. I've been revisiting my rock and blues roots of late, but I throw my musical arms pretty wide. Van Morrison, The Waterboys, Porcupine Tree, Keb' Mo', Eagles, Sabbath, Etta James, Zappa, Peter Green's Fleetwood Mac, Charlie Parker, Seven Mary Three, Buddy Guy, Clapton, that sort of thing. Love Jazz, Americana, just about anything but rap & hip-hop.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A warm fire on a cold evening
My pickup truck
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My family and friends.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging with friends, out for a meal or a microbrew, maybe at a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a sensuous woman, I like to touch.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like intelligent women with a sense of humor.