Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SophieD14

25 F North Bay, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey wary profile traveller! Since you've stumbled upon me I figured it's only fair I tell you about myself right? Now how to put into words what I'm hoping other people see.

I'm originally from the Sudbury area but after landing a fantastic job in North Bay I made the move and have been loving the journey ever since. What's that saying...every journey starts with a step? A step in the right direction I'd have to say!

As a fair warning to you I should tell you that I have a flare for the insane and bizarre. So if I throw in some sci-fi/fantasy (movies, shows and books) references into our conversations you can either ignore the awesomeness or play on it. Your move. That being said I am a northern girl through and through; I enjoy the great outdoors. Travelling is something else I'm fond of! I am equally content taking a weekend trip somewhere as I am backpacking through Europe.

I have a nice circle of friends and I'm always looking to add to it. My family is really big too and a bit intimidating but whose isn't?
What I’m doing with my life
I recently bought a condo so that's pretty exciting. I'm working and saving money to travel the world. I'm happy with where I am and my plans for the future!
I’m really good at
not knowing how to fill in these profiles. Is it just me or are they ridiculous hard to do?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Alright so this is going to be a bit easier to fill out because it's asking me for specifics, but at the same time my interests are huge! Where do I even begin?!

Books
I read a lot, I'm not even sure I can list everything I like.

TV Shows
Game of Thrones, Vikings, Sherlock, Hannibal, Firefly, The Walking Dead, Lost Girl, Community & The Big Bang Theory.

Movies
Nolan's Batman Trilogy, anything by Marvel, Star Wars, Star Trek reboot, Lord of the Rings, The Hobbit, Tarantino movies, etc.

Music
I'll like anything with a good beat and lyrics I can identify with (if there are any). I don't really stay within specific genres. From Great Big Sea to Pendulum to Disturbed to Marianas Trench to Muse and everything in between.

Food
I like to try new things and I even like to cook and I absolutely love to bake! I detest doing dishes though. The dishwasher is possibly the greatest invention ever.
The six things I could never do without
- Coffee
- Chocolate
- Internet
- Books
- Friends
- Sketchpad (and pencil)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What is going to be the next thing I need to save up for? What's the point of having money if you don't spend it on what's important or what you love. So once one of my goals is reached I'm already planning the next thing. Whether it's a trip, renovations, a new TV, etc.
On a typical Friday night I am
hanging out with friends at a pub or laughing hysterically while playing cards against humanity. I could be snuggled up on the couch with a good book. Maybe I'll catch up on a TV show that I've been neglecting.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
is that I still watch Survivor...
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 23–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
My profile appeals to you, or even if it doesn't. In fact you should message me just because you made it this far in my profile, that alone is an accomplishment. Who doesn't like making new friends? I'm kind of badass too.