Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


40 Denver, CO Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 32-42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 8:34am
5' 2" (1.57m)
Body Type
Average build
Atheism but it’s not important
Doesn’t want kids
Has cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Danish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am from California, I've been here in Denver for 8 years.

I was Mormon until I was kicked out at age 30.

My dream was to be a marine biologist but I've settled for a pretty nice down to earth job as a warehouse manager.

One of my favorite things is when I have a craving for a certain food and it takes a week or so to finally get it and that joy when the craving is finally satiated.
My current craving is for a soft pretzel.

I have 3 goals for 2016 so far...
1- train for and complete a triathlon with my brothers (I used to do them regularly in California and even completed the Ironman but I haven't done one since)
2 - train for and complete the double 14er Grays-Torreys ( I have done 1 14er Mt Bierstadt and it was tough!)
3 - Lose enough weight to fit into that black dress in my last profile pic :)

I love my neighborhood and I would love to meet someone who lives nearby, what are the chances??

West Wash Park / Baker District / South Broadway
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Here is my life:
M-F 8-4:30 Office and Warehouse manager
The rest of the time I am at home, except for 1 3 hour window on the weekend in which I do my shopping etc.
I am on house arrest until 1/9/2016
The reason I am on house arrest is embarrassing and personal so until we know each other pretty well I won't be sharing that info.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Identifying celebrity lookalikes.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am short.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
ASOIAF, Jane Austen, Harry Potter, Hunger Games, Oliver Wilde, Stephen King.

The Hangover, Boondock Saints, Star Wars, all DC and Marvel, Anchorman, Snatch, 300, etc etc I am a movie fiend!

Broadway Musicals, Eminem, Snoop Dog, most all Country, Justin Timberlake, Beatles, John Denver.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Cheat Day! (It's Fridays)
Good smells
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I'm going to eat on cheat day.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Eating pizza.
Watching a movie.
Eating ice cream.
It's cheat day!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I tried making a homemade dildo. It was a fail.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You live near me!

If not, please message me if you meet these criteria:
-You are not allergic to cats
-Your sense of humor includes using movie and tv quotes in normal conversation