SophieTG
34 London, UK
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
SophieTG
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
So, a self summary....

I'm a 34 year old mtf trans woman, happy and open. I'm full-time! Extremely happy about it and getting into the groove at work for it :)

I love reading, my friends, food, my job, my martial arts, having a great time and pretty much most things about my life right now! I'm friendly and I like meeting new people although sometimes I feel like I can struggle to strike up a conversation with someone. I love being out and doing things but I also love just lazing around on an evening or weekend sometimes with some wine, a film and some great takeaway. I'm proud to indulge my geek side and I have a wealth of useless information at my fingertips! I love thunderstorms when I'm safe and warm (even if that means being out in them), holding the person I'm with and I want to savour my life.

I want to find someone to be close to and to do all the things I know and love plus I'm sure some ones that had never even crossed my mind.
What I’m doing with my life
Living it and finding out more about it at the moment. It's not all about being trans, that's just what I am, not all about who I am. Get to know me better to find out!
I’m really good at
Laughing, giving advice (according to my friends), being around, caring about what you are saying. Sword fighting, yes, that is my martial art, 15th Century Italian Longsword and 19th Century English Sabre... :)
The first things people usually notice about me
My height, none of the pictures really do it justice!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
How to answer this one without sounding like I love everything? I love books, TV and movies. Any great stories, regardless of where they appear. Sometimes I love really bad movies as well as good ones, who doesn't like some crap every now and then!?

Music is a huge part of my life and I'd have it everywhere if I could. It can be the soundtrack to a night, in the background or something worth listening to solely. I love my stereo :)

I wish I could cook better but I really love eating. I try to eat fairly healthily but you can't all the time and there are times where the wrong food is just right :)
The six things I could never do without
My friends
My computer
My iPhone (i'd get lost all the time otherwise!)
My bed (though that's also a bit of a curse seeing how difficult it is to get out of :)
Good times, wherever and whenever they occur
Music, the gateway to very good times, memories and everything in between :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
being happy. If I can do that without hurting other people then I'm doing Life right in my opinion :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Hmmmm, these days out and about! I love spending a night out and having a good time, whether that is something low key or a bigger night out at a bar or club :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm trying to stay as grounded as possible but clothes can be difficult to walk past these days! I'm also a terribly lazy cook, but a lover of good food. It's probably just as well, if I were both I'd be a lot bigger than I am!
You should message me if
You're open minded, honest and not a player! I have no problems helping people understand why I am the way I am so don't feel shy about asking things :) If you are unsure whether to ask, consider whether you would answer the question :)

I'm not really one for answering single word or one line messages, there should be plenty on here to chat about! Also, sex questions will probably get ignored....or replied to, but not in a good way.
More