Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Sophie_H_87

27 F Killamarsh, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Jul 31, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Bubbly, good sense of humour, like to have a good laugh and can laugh at myself! Indie lass at heart, fashionable, witty, good banter :-)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Im currently a room leader at a nursery in Chesterfield! The pay isnt the best but i love what i do and its probably the most rewarding job in the world! :-)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Err id say im quite a good judge of character! Im good at spending money on clothes! Haha not sure if thats a good thing or not lol!
Im good at knowing how to enjoy myself and let my hair down haha
God this isnt soundin too good is it, jesus what am i good at? Lol i actually dont have a clue lol
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, hair, gap in my teeth
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: twilight saga, my best friend leonard, 50 shades of grey ;-) haha
Movies: Shawshank Redemption, usual suspects, shutter island, notebook, dirty dancing, this is england
Tv shows: inbetweeners, corrie, drama shows, father ted, faulty towers, jersey shore, geordie shore, big bro,
Food: anythin lol ive recently decided its about time i lost some weight and changed my life for the better so i joined slimming world and ive lost nearly a stone and half in 7 weeks :-) so im determined and will get to where i need to be
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My phone, facebook (yes im a nosey bitch) bed, friends, family and music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Things im lookin forward to eg goin out, weekends away etc
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually stay in on a friday and chill out or might go out once in a blue moon usually out saturdays tho
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 20–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You can have a good laugh and joke! Dont gamble or do drugs lol have a pulse ya kno all the usual humanly things haha im kiddin! Might sound materialistic but if you wear nice clothes and take an interest in fashion then were onto a winner :-)