Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


22 Milwaukee, WI Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 22–25
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 4:58pm
Black, White
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Christianity but it’s not important
Working on University
Might want kids
Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am probably the worst at writing these things, so bear with me please.

I'm 22 and I'm currently studying at UWM.

I'm very quiet and shy at first, but I like to think I open up pretty quickly when I get to know somebody.

If you'd like to know anything, feel free to ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently in school studying behavioral and criminal psychology and working as an assistant general manager at a local store.

I'm still trying to figure it all out.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Im really good at finding random doors on the sides of buildings that like open out from the tenth floors but have no stairs and lead to nothing but the ground below.

I can cook a pretty damn good meal, I have a variety of accents i pull out at random times. I'm good at puzzles, and remembering directions, and other random stuff. I love singing, but don't really like to sing in front of people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm a huge Sons of Anarchy fan. Adventure Time, Breaking Bad, Arrested Development, Freaks and Geeks, Skins (UK), Tim and Eric Awesome Show, Great Job! Workaholics, and a few trashy guilty pleasure shows... I have really random tastes in movies and shows haha.

I read a lot, I read pretty much everything. I'm currently reading a lot of Vonnegut and Palanhiuk(author of Fight Club). I'm a big Harry Potter fan, and I have a tattoo to prove it :)

I'm a BIG movie watcher. I love horror movies, though I sadly don't get scared too often, I'm a fan of most genres aside from chick flicks. I'm a big Star Wars fan as well as Lord of the Rings. I love Donnie Darko, The Departed, Step Brothers, Fight Club, the Batman movies. and the list goes on and on.

I love to cook, and I'm willing to try pretty much any kind of food. I've been tying to find a good place for sushi or pho in Milwaukee so if you know of anything, let me know.

I also love music, pretty much everything but country and metal, I will listen to and most likely enjoy it :) I am unashamed to say that I love Kanye West. Bon Iver, The Weeknd, Jay-Z, Michael Jackson, Noah Gunderson, Prince, Mumford and Sons, The Avett Brothers, John Legend, Mos Def, Tupac, Biggie, Spearhead, Beyonce, Kid Cudi, Kendrick Lamar, Styx, The Roots, Arcade Fire, and I'm sure ill add more to this at some point.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family/friends
My cats
Good food
My phone/laptop
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My life and what I want to do with it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with my friends, going out, or enjoying a night in watching movies or reading a good book.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a very boring person. All I do is work, sleep, and watch Netflix. I like to sleep A LOT.

Don't say I didn't warn you.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have any cheesy pick up lines :) if you find me interesting, if you want to get to know me, or just ask me something.