Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Sophiru

26 F Pori, Finland

My Details

Last Online
Mar 17, 2013
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Might want kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Finnish (Fluently), Swedish (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Don't really know what to write here. I'm a teacher, very childish deep down and outdoorsy. I like hiking and walking with my dog. I'm also quite the geek, I love reading, writing, roleplaying, painting... I especially like Mouse Guard, favourite tabletop system is Fudge of course. :D Yeah, total geek.
What I’m doing with my life
Just enjoying my life really, every minute of it. I do have off days but not often, I tend to be pretty happy giggly intense all the time.
I’m really good at
General stuff... I'm not fantastic at anything but I consider myself a good artist, writer, roleplayer, cooker, teacher... But I'm realistic about it, there's always someone better but hey, if I'd dedicate myself to something fully I'd probably be a master at it too! But think about the other things I'd miss from just doing that one thing!
The first things people usually notice about me
The big goofy grin? I pretty much grin when I'm nervous, excited, bored... You mention it. I guess I'm also quite chatty and loud, I talk and I talk fast and audibly.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: pretty much everything, comes with the job. I do prefer fantasy and sci-fi, absolute favourites include the Dresden Files series and anything by Patricia Briggs. Oh and Diana Wynne Jones, Susan Cooper... I also enjoy comics a lot, like Mouse Guard.
Movies: The Hobbit and everything LOTR. Random fantasy and sci-fi movies...
Tv-series: Doctor Who, Stargate...
Music: Electronic (mostly uplifting trance) and movie music like Two Steps from Hell
Food: Everything edible. Chili con carne, curry, japanese, chinese, BLOODY STEAKS.
The six things I could never do without
1. Clothes, unless it's a desert.
2. Shelter (a tent is fine, in worst case scenarios I'll just build something
3. My pets, they're great therapy
4. Food
5. Water
6. Air
Did I forget something?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Fun, games, my animals or hiking trips. :P Sadly I also think a lot about work.
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably working or roleplaying online, alternatively playing Minecraft.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Erm... Hm. I'm a little bit socially awkward when it comes to dating? Or... rather a lot. This girl has never been in a serious relationship, and I don't do one night stands, period.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 25–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
you like simple things in life. :) And lotsa cat- and doghair everywhere.