Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Sword0fTheSpirit

32 M North Richland Hills, TX

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:07am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Middle Eastern, Indian, Pacific Islander, Hispanic / Latin, White, Other
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly vegan
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Space camp
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hmmm? Picture a hale and happy dude driving a jeep wrangler with a dog hanging out the passenger window, a canoe strapped to the top, heading to Grapevine Lake for a day of fun and relaxation. Picture the same dude cooking delicious food in a clean organized kitchen, riding a recumbent trike along a wooded trail, kayaking, or enjoying a movie at South Lake Town Center. Now you are starting to see a snapshot of me, an enthusiastic lover of life who finds joy in everything from just hanging out with family and friends to going out for an evening of dining and entertainment.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm taking a class in Adobe Illustrator, while working on starting my own business and working a part-time job.

I enjoy traveling. Excuse me while I brag… but I’ve been to 49 of the 50 American States. I would like to take a cruise up to Alaska soon and get the last state. I've also been to Canada, Mexico, Hong Kong, Bangkok, Singapore, Malacca, Australia, New Zealand (Both Islands)... I lived in Taiwan for a couple years when I was younger and I was in Japan, but only at the airport.
╔══════════════════════════════╗
║... Good clean fun is way under-rated ....║
╚══════════════════════════════╝
I’m really good at
::Cooking::

::Making Smoothies/juices::

::Computers::

::Triking::

hmm... that makes it seem like I'm not good at very much stuff?!?!
Well, There's probably some other things too.
The first things people usually notice about me
That would be my Smile. When I’m on the trails, people notice my recumbent trike (see my pictures). The trike is unique and attracts a lot of attention that moves from the trike to my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
::BOOK::
King James Bible

::MOVIES::
50 first dates, Billy Madison, The Cable Guy, Chocolat, Definitely Maybe, Edward Scissorhands, Elf, Enchanted, Fight Club, Finding Nemo, Flipped, Forgetting Sarah Marshall, Forrest Gump, Groundhog Day, Happy Gilmore, Hitch, The Hobbit, Holes, Hook, A Knight's Tale, Series of Unfortunate Events, Lord of the Rings, Monsters Inc, Moonrise Kingdom, Meet Joe Black, Meet the Robinsons, North Shore, Overboard, Pirate's of the Caribbean, Princess Bride, Rat Race, Secondhand Lions, Sherlock Holmes, She's Out of My League, So I Married an Axe-Murderer, Son in Law, Stand By Me, The Shining, Tropic Thunder, UP, The Ugly Truth, Waterboy, Walking Tall, Willow, Spirited Away, Howl's Moving Castle, WALL-E, (And Pretty Much Any Disney Movies, - Aladdin, Cinderella, Little Mermaid, Lady & the Tramp, etc. etc.).

::SHOWS::
I Don't Watch T.V.

::MUSIC::
Reggae, Flamenco Guitar, Classical, Oldies, Chiptunes, Lounge, Ambient, Electronica, 80's Music (Italo Disco, New wave, Synthpop), Motown, Big-band, Other

::A Music Playlist::
http://www.divshare.com/playlist/953723-2c9

::FOOD::
Salad is my favorite food. I eat mostly vegan and raw foods, but I won't give up meat entirely. I like to cook and have a repritore of good recipes. My newest creation is fried avacado tacos. Yum!
The six things I could never do without
God, Family, Friends, Health, Something to do, and Something to look forward to.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
(KJB) Holy Bible, family, friends, food, exercise, health, the future
On a typical Friday night I am
Riding my trike out to South Lake Town Center to see a movie.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 22–37
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
I'm looking for a good Christian woman 👫.

http://www.charismamag.com/blogs/fire-in-my-bones/19821-8-women-christian-men-should-never-marry

http://www.charismamag.com/blogs/fire-in-my-bones/19757-10-men-christian-women-should-never-marry

I enjoy the simple things in life.
Spending time with family and friends, shopping, cooking, enjoying nature, exercise (triking, kayaking, mountain biking, running, working out), traveling, walks thru the woods with my dog... etc. etc.

message me if you feel the same, or if you are a chiropractor ; )

What could we do on a first date?
We could do the standard dinner and a movie thing. We could go to Six Flags. If you are up for a challenge we could ride recumbent trikes (I have an extra).

https://www.facebook.com/Sword0fTheSpirit