Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Sophysworld

41 Split, Croatia Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 35–49
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Jul 31
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Other, Hungarian
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Do you like getting ocasional culture-overdose? I do :-) I guess this is not suprising, as my profession is visual art - I teach it and make it. Naturally, I am interested in all other kinds of arts: film, theatre, music, dance literature, etc. In the same time, I consider myself a cook and not an intellectual.

I am a bit like a snail, peeking out ocasionally to have a glance to see what is happening in big wide worls and generally I am enjoing more the quet introvert kind of activities with a few friends and deep and meaningful conversation.

I can be totally silly at times. :-) And I can be totally shy at other times too.

Traveling is a must-do for me every here and now - even if it is a short trip. I am panning to go to Venice, Rome and Croatia this summer - to fill up my solar bateriies. I love playing with my food (read experimental cooking). I have been interested in psychology and ways to make learning more fun.

I am here primerely because I am hoping to meet somene nice, loving and caring for a serious relationship. But lets just take things easy - have a coffee with a nice talk and see where it takes us.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Learning tango since February and I TOTALY in LOVE with it. :-)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
understanding people
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am tall, very tall, especially for Hungarian standards.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
JUST REALISED THAT THIS ONE NEEDS EDITING. WILL DO IT LATER. Alice Murno was read long ago and ther művészmozi card does not exhist any more.

"At the moment big fan of Auster and Murakami and just starte savouring my first Alice Munro book -love her. I generally love many things connected to arts and culture. I have a Művész mozi (art cinema) card ad usually go once or twice a wek to see a film. As for music, I enjoy anything from classical (particularely baroque and contemporary classic) to indi, authentic folk to jazz. I do not have a TV since i was 19 and totally do not miss it."
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
friends, traveling, art, tomatoes, sunshine and red watercolour paint
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The upcomming exhibition
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There is really no typical Friday night for me since I do not have a 9 to 5. My life style is more in pojects and shifting periods of intense work and relaxation.

A nice move or a cultural event and/or meeting with a freind and/or dancing (no clubs though) and/or reading a good book at home would be something I would enjoy doing on Friday nights.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I cannot drive a car and I am totally fine with that. I looooove riding my bike though.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you intend to write more than one word or one sentence as your first message to me, if you enjoy a good, deep conversations, if you know how to show your feelings and/or if you are looking for a commited relationshipar and prefferably live relatively close by.

-NICE BONUSes will be:
if you have a sense of humour to make everything go waka-waka-waka :-), if you are a warm-hearted amd person kind to women, kids, dogs and waiters, if you have interest in arts and culture, and understand that making art can be work and career (not just a hobby)