Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Sora79

35 M Gympie, Australia

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Jun 6, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 6″ (1.98m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Dislikes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly), Chinese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I figured I would gve this a go, hoping to meet people I like make friends and hang out, meet somone I like and see what happens nothing serious. Would be nice to find a snuggle buddy and maybe more if theres a nice bond. I dont want pressure on it, love to see things happen organically.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work full time so I tend to do that alot, it often takes me overseas and to interesting places at times, in general I do hate to get bored so the more things I am doing or into the better. I recently started going to the gym and generally getting more active its been a good thing so far.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
A fair few things actually although generally I am stingy when it comes to letting people see it. Been told I am a excellent cook is one that's just off the top of my head.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height, it's obious. If tall guys aren't your bag, then I am likely not it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
revelation space by alistar reynolds,
Dont really watch movies
Any cooking show or documentry which has actually professional chefs sharing their craft, really not into my kitchen rules etc.
Music, depends on my mood, right now classical and old blues and a touch of metal.
Food, all time favourite is sushi
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends
Sleep (I don't need much but if I dont get it, I am a real cranky pants)
Good Food, really dont like junk food.
My phone
My Hoodie jumper
A nice cool place.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
too many things, trying to stop that really
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home, listening to music a nice meal and rarely but much enjoyed a glass of expensive whiskey.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I hate seinfeld, everyone seems to love it, but it was garbage.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
your have similar things in mind, or even just if you have a reasonable match score. :)