Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Sordar

35 Seattle, WA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 28–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:22pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Administration
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Describing personality isn't easy, but here it goes: I would characterize myself as friendly, pretty outgoing, considerate, a good listener, not too slow with the wit and all in all a pretty good dude. I'm a native of the Seattle area and I love the northwest. I believe that laughter is the best medicine and I really enjoy engaging with others where we crack each other up.

As far as what I like to do, indoor and outdoor activities are equally fun: karaoke jams, game night with friends, a game of tennis, surf trips out to the coast, dinner and a movie, camping, writing and playing music, and dressing up for a happy Halloween. Also I’ve grown quite fond of snuggling up on the couch for a quiet evening at home or just spending time with the people I care about.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My career is important and I work for a large ship building and ship repair company as a Human Resources Representative, supporting the HR needs of the smaller yards located throughout the greater Pacific Northwest. I love it because it’s given me the opportunity to travel a bit so I’m not stuck in the same office every day.

I'm also a musician - I compose, sing, play guitar and drums, although I've been on hiatus for some time but will probably get back in to playing with others again.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cleaning, eating out, playing drums and guitar, listening, having fun and not taking myself too seriously.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, definitely. Thanks mom and dad.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Pan's Labyrinth, Donnie Darko, Blades of Glory, Along Came Polly and Prometheus.

Shows: Parks & Recreation, Modern Family, Dexter, and The Big Bang Theory.

Music: Pinback, Fugazi, Sonic Youth, the Pixies, Archers of Loaf and Pink Floyd.

Food: sushi, fried chicken, thai food, and good ol' fashion hamburgers.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My close friends, a job (cause it keeps me busy), my car c.d. player, the internet, karaoke, and the great outdoors.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What's for lunch and what karaoke song am I going to sing next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It varies, but generally hanging out at a friend's place or at a bar/restaurant, but sometimes also just laying low at home with a good movie and takeout.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love rom-com's. If you know what that abbreviation is for, extra points!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you can relate to anything I've said or you find me endearing or funny. If you are a self assured woman with a good sense of humor. A little feisty is okay too. I want someone to watch movies with, go on weekend adventures, take fun vacations with to interesting locales, and send silly text messages to in the middle of the work day. If you can make me laugh, you've won my heart and I hope to win yours!