Soreadyforwhat
45 Oslo, Norway
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Soreadyforwhat
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I´m a father of 21 year boy (Started early ) I´m good at planning my life, though not at following the "plan" ;) I´m very happy with most of my life, now in search of the rest of my life..;)
What I’m doing with my life
consistently looking for the better me..(personal) upgrade is the only sensible thing to choose..Best when combined with fun..;)
I’m really good at
biking (on trail - downhill), skiing (downhill - offpiste), solving problems oops it´s called challenges..hmm..no problems..) having a good mood and forward spirit..I'm rock solid people tell me..
The first things people usually notice about me
how I allways keep my calm..There has to be a big fire before I loose my cool..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Leon, Matrix, Le Fabuleux Destin d’Amélie Poulain, Smilla's Sense of Snow, Jason Bourne, Atonement,
The six things I could never do without
My Mountainbike, my mac(s), my camera, my excellent headphones, the book I read, my polar watch, my passport and my excellent math skills ..ooops...thats seven...;)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future, the past and frankly everything in between..
On a typical Friday night I am
drinking a glass of wine thinking "thank god it´s friday"..
You should message me if
you want to explore my world, may become a part of it and think I could/should be a part of your..A world of great fun and honesty with a long prospect of twosome happines..
More