Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SorenTrigg

26 F Allegan, MI

My Details

Last Online
Apr 5
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
First of all, I am genderqueer and polyamorous, and involved with two people. Just getting that out of the way, since it bothers some people. Now, actual stuff about me!

I love hiking, reading, archery, photography, cooking, video games, and the outdoors in general. I'm not too keen on cities, and am much more at home out in the woods.

I spend tons of time reading and listening to music. I am also a big fan of podcasts for when I am doing something that doesn't need my full concentration. I love working with my hands, either building something or painting. I am pretty active, liking to go for hikes, do archery, go for long walks, or anything really to get the blood flowing. When I am out and about, I always have my camera with me, just in case anything interesting happens.
What I’m doing with my life
Bettering myself. Making myself who I want to be. Working. All the time.
I’m really good at
Archery, cooking, (semi okay at) photography, making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
My hair, most likely. It is kind of crazy and perma-disheveled from being kind of curly. Also it is going grey in places.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Discworld (Small Gods being my all time favorite), The Dresden Files, Sandman, American Gods, Lovecraft, World War Z, House of Leaves (my favorite book of all time). I also, embarrassingly, like reading pen and paper gaming sourcebooks for fun.

Music: Far too much to list. Folk metal (Finntroll and Korpiklaani mostly), They Might Be Giants, Depeche Mode, VNV Nation, NIN, Assemblage 23. Many others.

Shows: Avatar, Adventure Time, Mythbusters, Survivorman, My Little Pony, Firefly, Dexter.

Movies: Various Pixar movies, Fight Club, Tangled, pretty much anything by Studio Ghibli, Amelie, The Life Aquatic, and many others.

Food: Well, lots of things really! But I am fairly vegetarian (I go through periods every few years where I'll eat meat for a little bit, but then stop). I love steamed vegetable mixes with a little red wine vinegar and sharp cheddar. But I'm not too terribly picky.

Video Games: Since there isn't a section for it but they are important to me anyway!
System Shock 2, tied for my all time favorite game with;
Planescape: Torment, it just had such an amazing and wonderful story.
Red Dead Redemption: Again, a wonderful story.
I also like Assassin's Creed, Sleeping Dogs, Don't Starve, The Sims, Civ games, and lots of other stuff. Don't be afraid to ask me about others.
The six things I could never do without
The Outdoors
Music
Tea
Books
My Camera
My Partners
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Far, far too much. More than is good for me.
On a typical Friday night I am
At home, relaxing, listening to music or reading, or maybe even gaming.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm genderqueer. Oh, and poly.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 20–36
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You're okay with LGBT people, like outdoorsiness, video games, archery, books, or anything!