Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Sorien

23 M Clarksville, TN

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–32
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Sep 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Unemployed
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So I think I was abducted by Doctor Who and taken forward in time. I like scifi and steam punk. Renfairs and Comicon.

I love older music that was played in the roaring twenties and I also loved how they dressed. I think it would of been amazing to grow up back then or even in the 18th century up.

I'm a bit of a history nerd and love traveling to see historic sites. I would be one of those people in a civil war reenactment for sure.

I like to have fun, but that doesn't mean I like to go out to bars and clubs. I'd rather blast my own music at home and dance with close friends there.

I have a cat, her name is Belle and she keeps me on the straight and narrow with all her back sass and sillyness. ((Basically she argues if I talk to her.))

I've been told that I am empathic and have a real easy time reading others feelings or emotions. Which normally means I am being silly trying to cheer up my friends.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I try not to make long term goals. I call them long term wishes. For we never know what will happen tomorrow. All we can do is save and try to do what we want in the moment. Aka, No I don't go to college or anything like that. If you want to know anything deeper then that send me a message! xD
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Tearing things apart and putting them back together. Not cars but broken Iphones or computers I can easily fix them and find it a challenge.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I keep my hair short, for I don't like to fuss with hair jell and all that sillyness. Roll out of bed and look good!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Game of thrones, Sons of Anarchy, Breaking Bad, Lost Girl, Lilyhammer, Avengers, AHS, Doctor Who, White Collar, Alaska the Last Frontier, Lost, Lie to me, Sherlock, The Tudors, House of Cards, Dracula, The Boondock Saints, The Glades. I really could just go on and on. Love Netflix

Foods, I love a good Meatloaf with mashed potatoes and green beans. That would be my final meal if I had to have one. Simple but that's fine with me.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Internet!, Cell phone, Money, Mountain dew, PC, Car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Games, Money, Food, Sleep, let's be real we all think these things. Well maybe not the first.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am sat at my computer gaming and loving it. Some people find this silly or even kiddish. I find it relaxing so no harping! To each their own! Also this doesn't mean that should something better come up like going to the movies I wouldn't go do that. Cause I so would! So if you think you want to be friends or think I have a nice cheeky photo then feel free to send me a message.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to be a little crazy and do that. :)