Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


41 Pontiac, MI Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 26-44
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Nov 19
Middle Eastern, White
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Average build
Special Diet
Christianity and laughing about it
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
working full time
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
looking for a partner
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
working with my hands.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my eyes, smile, or crotch.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
love it all, love to cook different dishes, love all kinds of music
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. my coffee.
2. sex
3. my coffee.
4. spooning
5. my coffee.
6. more sex
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
its a secret.
If enlargement creme really worked, would it make your hands bigger, too?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I work as a maintenance technician. My weekend is Friday, and Saturday if anyone wants to hang out say so. I am always open to meeting and making new friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I won't admit a thing, prove it.
Ok, I admit I'm stubborn.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are serious about being in a relationship and interested in building a future together, I believe that partners that work together, stay together. I want to be in a relationship that can grow, I believe in mutal respect, no need to have an attitude and no need to have seperate anything, we should be working towards common goals and assist each other whenever possible. Looking for a best friend. Do you have what it takes?