Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Sothernboy302

29 M Powell, TN

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:52pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi everyone. My name is Darryl. I am a hardworking, honest man looking for a good woman. I'm a technician at a local telecommunications company. I'm not exactly country, but I'm not city either. I like a little of both. Hmm...Idk what to put in here that won't be covered in the other sections. I guess I should put in my likes I guess...I like to go shooting (if you hate guns we will not work out). I have been around guns since I was 5 and its just a good way to get out and have some fun with my family and friends. I dont hunt anymore though. I enjoy riding motorcylcles whether that be a sport bike or a Harley doesn't matter. I play video games with my family and friends when I have nothing else to do. I also enjoy fishing, but haven't had the time to go lately. I don't care for amusement parks or things like that. I feel like they are a waste of money. I like going to see movies when I get the chance and someone to go with. I have a job that doesn't necessarily have a set time off so its a little difficult to do thing after work, but I'm free most weekends. I also play guitar...not in a band or anything, but I think I'm pretty good. I play mainly 90s to now rock and some country.

I am a realist...sometimes the glass is half full and half empty at the same time lol. I tend to speak my mind. I am pretty easy to get along with, and I will do (almost) anything I can for the people that I care about. I know this all sounds like a bunch of rambling, but that's because it is just that. I really don't know what to put in here, but I figured I would just be honest about who I am. Ok, I'm done for now :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I am just working a 9:30 am to 6:30pm shift, and play some games at night online with friends. I also play a little guitar...not as good as I used to when I played more. Again...I don't know how to fill these things out. Basically, all my friends are either married, or I'm at work too late to do anything. So thus the reason I am on here trying to find someone. and, I'm not a club/bar hopper.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My job, guitar, technological stuff, and being dependable. I tend to pick up on things pretty quickly, but sometimes I over think things. I also am better at teaching myself something as opposed to having someone show me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Usually that I am an intelligent, hard working guy with a good personality or that I should have played football...I get told that a lot.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books....well I am not much of a reader though I am literate.

Movies....mainly Comedy or Action. Some of my favorites are most anything Marvel, Act of Valor, Lone Survivor, Tombstone, Grosse Pointe Blank, Grandma's Boy, Smoky and the Bandit, Four Brothers...the list is too long.

Shows...Sons of Anarchy, Justified, Tosh.0, Ridiculousness, The Walking Dead, Southland, Ray Donovan, Hell on Wheels...another long list. I also watch like The History Channel.

Music: I am kind of a audiophile

Rock: Chevelle, Linkin Park, Papa Roach just to name a few.

Rap: Jeezy, T.I., MGK, Mac Miller etc etc.

Country: Jason Aldean, Florida Georgia Line, Luke Bryan, Eric Church...not huge on country

Misc: The Fray, Some Bob Seger, Elton John...whatever sounds good.

Food...1. Japanese 2. Mexican 3. Just regular stuff but no fish because that stuff is gross. I do like shrimp though.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. My Truck
3. Call me a redneck but I love my guns
4. Music
5. Guitar
6. It may not be a typical answer for a guy but Idk what I would do without my Note 3 ( hopefully Note 4 soon)...its my music player and my connection to the outside world lol. It literally is always with me except when I'm working. Then its in the van.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Well there is a lot going on right now...I'm finding it hard to relate to most the people on this site. So I'm about to just go buy a motorcycle and say hell with it lol (there's a lil bit of truth in there). I'm totally happy alone so I'm not really into chasing. I would enjoy someone nice to text/hangout with. I hate starting to talk to someone and they never message you back after you have been talking awhile. I mean really just say you're not interested/found someone else or something. Anyway....working on getting back to work. I was injured on the job and have been off for awhile. So once I get that squared away I want to start trying to lose weight. Working on trying to find a house or maybe a condo (with my work I have to have a regular street address so that I can drive my work van home so I don't have to go broke putting diesel in my truck). So yea there is a lot of stuff going on in my life right now just off the top of my head. Even though I don't have my own place right now I do play my own way. I'm not a bum. But I gotta do what's right for me right now.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Most Friday nights I will still be at work...I work 9:30am to 6:30pm and that kind puts a cramp on doing stuff afterwards...plus I usually have to work over. I am free on weekends...for the most part.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
...I guess that girls with their hair up in a ponytail turns me on...don't ask I don't know either...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're tired of getting messages from weirdos, and actually want something meaningful with someone worthwhile :)