Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SoulJo7

53 Indianapolis, IN Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Straight men only
  • Ages 48–60
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:56am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly vegan
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an uncomplicated lady, like to laugh and have a good time. Like adventures. Loathe drama. Medically inclined. I love The Lord. ..........................................

I'm not sure if I will ever have a life mate again but if it happens I would prefer someone that not only follows Christ, but really studies the word, staying close to our Lord and Creator. I'm studying Greek, Hebrew and Aramaic meanings thru an extensive and wonderful Christology study right now. As well as, meeting with a study group to study the OT and what it really means to Gods chosen/called people. We do a NT study also that coincides. I prefer the in home studies to church but will go. I think I've just grown out of the basic sermons and desire more of knowing Christ.
I am not a fanatic that beats everyone over the head with the word but if someone asks I am honored to share the love of our Creator with them. Especially in my field of work with elderly and hospice.
I'm quite normal and moderate and like to ride horses, cycles, planes, play board/card games,travel, friends/family. I like watching football. Go Luck! I am a state certified medical assistant so able to work in a Drs office but prefer the hands on and personal touch of home care. I'm very domestic oriented.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Being the humanitarian I was born to be. Always willing to offer a hand up.

I like the outdoors get together with friends play cards and games, listen to music, dancing and lots of other activities. You don't have to dance, as long as your heart beats to a lovely tune.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Solving mysteries, turning over rocks. I have an insatiable curiosity for many aspects of life.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My Smile and my quietness and gentle encouraging way. People tell me my Aura is white and ask are you Indian? Not that I know of. I don't see Aura's, but perhaps that is because I feel them instead.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Any music except rap/screaming heavy metal. I'm always up to try different things. Sushi! Salmon, Collard greens, and other greens, Yogurt with fruit, nuts, coconut, honey. Tea, Good Coffee with cream in both. No sugar, sugar!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God
Loving, giving compassionate friends
Interesting things to do
music
Food/Water
toothbrush/paste
Shampoo/Soap
Practical aren't I? : )
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Wondering if I will ever have the desire to have a life partner. Marveling at awesome movies, I may start prepping, I know I am a natural at living with Nature and wouldn't mind preparing for and living off the grid. If it ever comes to that. I do like my instant hot water, my washer and dryer, long showers, light on command, and heat in the wintertime. God, Jesus and the Holy Spirit is a constant companion in mind and heart.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It so varies...but on Sundays Mondays and Thursdays. I'm watching Football! Colts and broncos. Go Colts! Comedy club sometimes. I like fun but not rough crowds. I would go camping and hiking with a good crowd provided I have the time and it is a great group of people.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm lonely for a life partner for one, but so particular especially at this point in life. For now...I believe that we all dance to our own doctrine and relationship with our Creator. Mine is predominately based on Christianity. Not private but want to say my hope is to see all of us living together joyously, eternally.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Pretty normal but have vision and know where you are and what you want. You are clean, slow to anger, quick to forgive, and despise the detrimental exploitation of others. I am up for sharing an activity, a coffee, a walk etc.. Your choice.