Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SoulKitty23

36 F Atlanta, GA

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 26–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:14am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a very laid back single mother of one. Hard working, proud Leo. Absolutely honest and BS free. Tattooed, professional, I have a great job and my life together, Looking for someone who can match me ...I understand that it sounds conceited but I am one of the most chill people you will meet. I love to be busy, outside enjoying earth while she's here but dancing is when I feel most myself. YOU must have something that excites and impassions you, doesnt really matter what it is. (anything involving hatred or ignorance not acceptable).

I am honest, professional, and vulnerable

Speaking of honesty, I dont find beards attractive. They are uncomfortable to kiss and rip my face up so.....I'm skeptical...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently, as always, on the search for the next dream to conquer....i have a great nursing career, however find myself on a new path in life and I am ready to reach out and find someone to enjoy everyday fascinations with.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sincerity
Loyalty
Enunciating my words
Making people feel comfortable
Trying to see the best in things and people
Making the best of things
Being thankful
Believing in spirit and karma and love
Being a nurse
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The eyes have it
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I pretty much love all of those things
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
~real friends and family ( interchangeable concepts to me)
~music ( preferably loud)
~sex and sexuality
~my drive for the "next" & the mild discontent that comes with that
~laughing ( the hard, uncontrollable kind)
~exercise
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The choices I've made and the ones I haven't made yet.
The man my son is becoming.
The human experience.
What I'd like to be better at, and how.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Baseball with my 14 year old son
Hitting the gym for a bit
Out on a patio playing around.....hopefully
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not as tough as I seem.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
What I am really looking for is someone to have a passionate love affair with and see what happens from there. Someone intelligent that has their own life and things to be excited about that can open my eyes to some things. Ultimately, I am looking for my partner in crime, love and all things in between.