SoulSearcher35
40 New York, NY
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
SoulSearcher35
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a 40 y/o professional working in Manhattan in the healthcare industry. I am athletic, mostly tennis, rock climbing and working out. I do love biking up the Hudson and taking long walks through Central Park. I moved to NYC about 5 years ago from a brief stay in Fort Lauderdale, grew up in the northeast. I chose NY so that i could experience different aspects of life such as art, culture, great food, music, theatre, and diversity. I actually went to college for classical piano and always hold a place in my heart for music and the arts. I try to spend a fair amount of time working on myself. I am constantly putting attention on my personal growth, development, and self improvement,
What I’m doing with my life
I have a private practice in the Flatiron District. My practice is focused on holistic medicine: chiropractic, nutrition, energy medicine, reiki, homeopathics, food therapy and emotional release techniques. I work very diligently at finding the balance in life, and am not willing to sacrifice all my time and freedom in life to overwork and let life go by me without noticing it.
I’m really good at
Music, Dancing, Cooking, Tennis, Socializing, Making people laugh and smile, Working with children, making the most of every situation and trying to accept situations for what they are in every moment.
The first things people usually notice about me
Smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Sam Smith, John Legend, Coldplay, Florence, Regina Spektor, Michael Buble, Jack Johnson, Adele, Josh Groban, Alexander Wolfe, Coldplay, Chopin, Gershwin,The Beatles, Norah Jones, Suits, Scandal, Revenge, House Hunters International, The Godfather, The Dead Poet Society, The Pianist, Steel Magnolias, Harry Potter, Under the Tuscan Sun, Star Wars, Pretty Woman.

Love Italian, Thai, Spanish, Japanese, and Vegetarian foods.
The six things I could never do without
My best friends, My niece and nephew, Music, My sight, Love and spirituality.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what makes other people tick. Why they make the choices they do. what struggles they fight everyday. what I can do to help them. What journey they're on in their life and why they have come into my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
spending time with my closest friends.. dinner, movies, hanging at someone's house.... occasionally but not frequently enough at a performance of ANY type would be first choice.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
that I'm painfully honest at times and i'll tell the truth when asked.
You should message me if
your looking for a deeper connection and willing to build a friendship with me. Get to know me and all good and bads that come with this human being. if you have a career or vocation that moves you and enriches the lives of others.
If you respect your body and put the effort into taking care of it.
if you have an overall healthy, well balanced lifestyle.
if you want to do more in life than hang out at bars and clubs on the weekends.
More