Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Soulddick

50 Dartford, UK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 39–52
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Nov 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Looking for female friendship and a bit of romance. My kids are getting older and am ready for more 'me' time. Be nice to say 'Our' time!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Spending time with my Kids. Going to the occasional Soul Do (not too bad on the Dance floor). Following Charlton Athletic (usually followed by a beer or three). Too much time on the laptop!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a Dad.

Darts, Pool and Dancing (My kids would say different), Just asked my oldest and she said moaning (I think that's a little unfair).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Don't know, maybe my shyness (Ouch!)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read Fantasy books and bought myself a kindle which I love.

Don't see many shows, but would like to see more. Seen a few including Oliver, Lion King. Blood Brothers I thought was excellent.

Favourite movies are Quadrophenia, Pulp Fiction, Shawshanks, Holy Grail/Life of Brian, Lord of the Rings.

Love my Music with a passion for Soul and early R&B. Grew up listening to Ska and Mod music, but Northern Soul took hold and never let go. Love to Dance.

Bit boring on the food front i'm afraid, don't like curry, rice, noodles or pasta (oh dear!)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Eyes, Ears Feet ... that sort of thing

Kids, Music, Car, Kindle, Internet, Mobile (terrible invention 'Dad can you pick me up'.....)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My Kids and the state of their room. Charlton Athletic, Women!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Taking my Son to his Martial Arts class. Saturday is my Night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask me
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to meet an honest down to earth guy for friendship, with a hope for more.