Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SoulfoollSmile

46 M Menlo Park, CA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Who is this guy? I am a warm, kind, good guy with a busy career, great circle of friends, and active social life, but missing that special female companion with whom to share laughter, stimulating conversation, good food, good wine, warm embraces and passionate kisses. I seek a like-minded partner for sharing life's adventures, hopefully leading to a lasting, loving and relationship. Let's build a friendship and let the layers of intimacy unfold as they may. We enjoy food (in or out, gourmet or dive, healthy and not-so-healthy), music, art and architecture, movies, sports, travel and more. I also appreciate diversity and hope you have different interests as well - some we can share, others we may enjoy independently.

We value honesty, communication, and knowledge (obtained through education or experience - and hopefully without much pretention if any at all). We also enjoy living an active and healthy lifestyle, although I often times find myself overindulging in the good life. Perhaps you can help me from going too far off track. I am happy to support and nurture you in kind. Physically, I am a tall, broad-shouldered guy with a strong husky build. Let's enjoy each other's company while building a lasting deep and passionate bond. Let's strike up a conversation and see where it leads!

I am warm, nurturing, and compassionate
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying the ride down the river, sometimes swimming upstream, sometimes stopping on shore, somethings paddling like hell, and sometimes letting the current take me where it may.
I’m really good at
Being patient with others...but not always myself.
Listening....but not always hearing.
Being a calming influence.
I'm an excellent driver. ;-)
Kissing, touching, massage.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - The Man Who Tried to Save the World, In Defense of Food

Movies - Legends of the Fall, Crash, Kagemusha, Life Is Beautiful, Shawshank Redemption, The Godfather, The Professional, Dad on the Run, most anything Mel Brooks. The list goes on, and on, and on...

Music - Anything that speaks to my soul and makes me want to dance. I enjoy jazz, blues, latin, reggae, country (prefer old vs. new), opera, classical, good old rock and roll, and more.

Food - Most things sweet, spicy, salty, peppery, tangy, crunchy, fresh, ethnic, and/or comforting.
The six things I could never do without
Water (so pragmatic - but it is my favorite drink)
Friends
Music
Good Food
A Good Workout
My Sooloos
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend a lot of time thinking about what I am thinking about. The growing wealth gap and rapidly increasing cost of education, healthcare, etc...and the impact. Food, music, friends, being outside, travel.
On a typical Friday night I am
Is there a typical Friday night?! Could be sharing dinner with friends, enjoying live music, relaxing at home...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can be undisciplined at times and wish I were more consistent with diet and excercise. I definitely love to stay active and appreciate a healthy lifestyle but can overinduldge. That's not so private. I am pretty open and willing to share my thoughts and feelings. Ask me...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are a warm, bright, fun woman who wants to make a new friend, develop a meaningful relationship and see where the chemistry takes us!