Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Soulful_Spirit

48 F Morrisville, VT

My Details

Last Online
Jul 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm in a good place in my life. I have amazing family and friends and have figured so much more out now that I've grown, not only in age but in experiences. I wouldn't change a thing from my past as it has made me grow into the person I am today. The only thing I feel I am missing is someone special to share in life's adventures. I'm not looking for an instant relationship, just someone to get to know, to share and explore what this area has to offer and if sparks fly..who knows.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I consider myself a lifetime learner. I am a very curious person and always am trying to learn new things, to evolve and grow. My calling, I feel is to help people in their journeys. I am very holistically minded (although can't always live my life that way) and have a desire to help others whether it be in a session or just in life. It's amazing what the power of touch and having someone truly listen to you can do to improve your life and health.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Devouring a bag of cookies, with no recollection.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, my energy, how my eyes change color with my moods, and for some reason my feet. Never knew so many people men and woman alike have foot fetishes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The list is so long..Books, movies, shows and music that inspires, makes me laugh or touches me. As for food..Pizza, Pasta, Burgers and Steak..Told you I was Holistically Minded but with faults.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Love
Laughter
Family
Friends
Touch
Hope
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The mysteries/wonders of the world, how to put a smile on a loved ones face and why Barney songs still play in my head when my daughter is grown.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing and grounding myself from the past weeks activities. I am not into the bar scene (got over that many years ago), so if I'm not having dinner with friends I am probably home watching a movie, reading a book , attending a class locally or headed up to Montreal to visit friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like orange juice in my cereal.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 36–53
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your looking for someone to share adventures, to laugh with (OK) or at, and you have 911 on speed dial, I'm slightly accident prone.