Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Soulofrebirth

22 M Longueuil, Quebec, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a gamer who loves animes, trying new things, outings every now and then, building/repair/disassembling stuff. learning stuff, helping others, relaxing, company and goofing around. Note that I'm very horrible at showing how I am on the internet. I enjoy messing around, do pranks on about everyone that I like. I'm someone who is resourceful (I think that's the word for it). I'm very awkward and shy at first, but once I'm comfortable with who's around me, everyone knows I'm there. I'm a very nice, honest prankster with a good heart (I think).
What I’m doing with my life
Right now, I'm doing a boring full-time job. I'm searching for a better full-time job so I can move out.
I’m really good at
Spotting random irrelevant stuff.
Being awkward.
Helping others.
Making others happy (if you are nice to me).
Making piles of DVDs and video games.
Repairing/building/disassembling stuff.
Cooking (with recipe book).
Getting hyper over nothing.
Laughing over nothing.
Having fun over nothing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I enjoyed the Harry Potter serie, Chevaliers d'Émeraude, ANGE and most fantastical/mystery novels/books.
I'm interested in reading the Game Of Thrones.
Movies: Scott Pilgrim vs the world, Breakfast Club, Lion King (YES I'M NOT KIDDING) , any Asterix movie, Up, Despicable Me, Percy Jackson and whatever, Harry Potter, My neighbor Totoro, etc.
Shows: Well, a few animes (including Mirai Nikki, Fairy Tail, Pokemon, Mitsudomoe and many more) and took an interest in Breaking Bad and Big Bang Theory.
Music: Video Game OSTs (like Chrono Trigger's, old Final Fantasies', Golden Sun and many, many more.) and most style of rock (Avenged Sevenfold, Fall out boy, Good Charlotte, to name a few)
Food: Why don't I say what I don't like instead?
Food I don't like: Tomato chunks, peppers and fruits (except apples, blueberries and stuff made with bananas (not bananas by themselves), I'm making an effort to try strawberries)
The six things I could never do without
- Family (the most important one)
- Friends
- My computer/video games
- My bed
- Days off
- Eating (I love to eat)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What prank I can pull off
What I should do during the evening
What could happen if...
Clients are like deers
On a typical Friday night I am
Playing games/surfing the internet
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 19–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You like what you read, have a question, you want to, etc.