Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Soulshiffter

24 M Bronson, FL

My Details

Last Online
Apr 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a caring, laid back type of person. I don't like a lot of drama and do my best to avoid it when possible. My Names Logan and if you would like to know more you can talk to me to find out.
What I’m doing with my life
Working to pay my bills until I can get everything in order to go back to school.
I’m really good at
I personally don't care about titles, if I'm good at it I guess I'm good at it. However I'm fairly good at making a fool of myself a lot of the time, but it is generally in good fun and to make those around me get a good laugh. Years of video games and what not have made my fingers nimble and my hand-eye coordination pretty spot on.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm typically pretty friendly, and on many separate occasions I get a comment on my eyebrows, seems they are quite pronounced XD.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like a lot of fantasy books and movies. Mainly because they allow you to visit a world only in our imaginations. Some of my favorites would be The Inheritance Cycle by Christopher Paolini (Aka The Eragon books). The movie was a disappointment, did not do the book justice at all. Another of my all time favorites was the Bartimaeus Trilogy. (The Amulet of Samarkand, The Golem's Eye, and Ptolemy's Gate.)

My all time favorite movie has to be James Cameron's Avatar. That movie was beautiful. Final Fantasy: Advent Children coming in a close second. All CGI, but another amazing job done. I'm a bit of a geek when it comes to the things I typically watch. I watch a lot of animation, but outside that I recently enjoyed the Merlin series.
The six things I could never do without
1) Friends and loved ones.

2) A home

3) My car

4) My clothes

5) Video games and exercise.

6) My computer

There's more than six but who cares.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I can do to keep the boredom away.
On a typical Friday night I am
Whatever I feel up to, could range from hanging with friends to working or just sitting at the house enjoying my couch.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If you wanna know, just ask.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you would like to know more about me, like what you've read or seen, or just want to have a nice conversation etc etc. Always down to make some new friends.