Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Lakeport, MI Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 21-44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Oct 1, 2007
5' 10" (1.78m)
Has dogs
English (Fluently), German (Somewhat), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am quite smart,was the smartest in my highschool. I am about 6 ft tall back hair. oh my cousin dropped me on my head when i was a feew weeks old and since then my pupils have been two tatally differnt sizes ever since. I have a younger cousin that is Freakin' split immage he even has different sized pupils too. I have a Black Belt in Tae Kwan Do(korea martial arts). I do not live with my parents i do have an appartment and plan on leaving this state to go to Ohio.

I am smart, athletic, and freakin' sweet
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I plan on going to U of M. to Be a doctor, but before that I planed on staying here going to the community college, and getting a slightly permanent temp. job.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am learning to play the guitar cuz i Love Rock music. I am also takeing German. I am very good at math and science, meaning i solve problems very well. if any one has question just send them to me i'll be as understanding as the questions seems. I am also very good at sarcasm, but more importantly i know how to be understanding.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That i am very funny,very understanding,and very knowledgeable (though I'm not so good at grammar and english)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
A the art of war, I am very strategic

B I am into most commidies but Monty Python and the Holy Grail

C I LOVE rock (not as much as i love women) I am a Huge Zepplin fan

D i eat alot but it's got to be healthy and have some meat
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A friend A Guitar Amp Generator for amp someone Friendly music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Questions i question a lot. I think a lot about my friend, and music.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Rocking out, hanging with my friends, or both
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i have a lot of friends that are girls but i have the hardest time asking them out.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you have any questions, would like to meet me, or just cause.