Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SoundGoesBlur

37 M Chicago, IL

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 26–48
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Sep 20
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Tagalog (Poorly), German (Okay), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Short, ginger, tattooed, dog lover from Marietta Georgia. I've lived in California for the past 14 years, but still have that slightly weird rubber band twang southern drawl now and then.. yee haw. Recent transplant to Chicago

I'm slightly introverted and can somewhat of a homebody. I'm not a gym bunny per se.. more like.. a gym chinchilla.

Fun Fact: I'm completely colorblind.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a painter (pop) for Disney Fine Art, Warner Brothers, and various estates of deceased celebrities.

I travel frequently which is something that I absolutely love to do.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being OCD with geometric shapes and pigment code indexes. Seriously. I'm a nerd for color I can't see, and spend LOTS of my time studying color code indexes. I'm also pretty handy with a paint brush
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Facial tattoos.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Skinny Legs An' All, Ishmael, Confessions of an Ugly Stepsister, MiddleSex.
Movies: Martha, Grey Gardens, Girls will be Girls, The Women, His Girl Friday, Catherine Tate Series, Little Britain Series, Down By Law, Mildred Pierce, Italian Horror Movies (Dario Argento), Vegas in Space, MirrorMask, BladeRunner, Doom Generation, Splendor, Nowhere.
Food: Indian, Thai, Japanese, and more.
Music: ElectroGazer, ShoeGazer, IDM, Ambient, Drone, Glo-Fi, ChillWave, Chill Out, Downtempo, Trip Hop, Acid Jazz, Blues, Soul, MoTown, Electro, Italo Disco.
Past 3 years: Washed out, Au Revoir Simone, Gold Filter, Toro Y Moi, Grizzly Bear, Neon Neon, The Chromatics, Million Young, Memoryhouse, Morgan Geist, The XX, Ellen Allien, Apparat, Trentemoller, Lindstrom, Sally Shapiro, LA Gear, Yeasayer, Vision of Trees.
All Time Favorites: Cocteau Twins, The Orb, Boards of Canada, Bent, Bowery Electric, My Bloody Valentine, Slowdive, Stereolab, Junior Boys, FSOL, U.N.K.L.E., Tycho, Plaid, and Ulrich Schnauss
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
(Beyond Essentials?)
1. Music
2. Paint
3. My chihuahua Gogo Gomez
4. Fruit
5. Hiking
6. Cereal (no really)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
... Monkeys?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Painting
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When I was a kid I sprained my ankle pretending to be Daryl Hannah the mermaid from "Splash".I was trying to woo my best friend.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like hiking, dogs, chilling out, and not taking yourself too seriously. I do have a preference for guys with jobs (or at least goals), a sense of independence, and moreso sober than they are drunk.