Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SoundSleeper01

20 M Gainesville, FL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–23
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 15, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Virgo
Education
University
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a freshman at Sante Fe College majoring in Psychology, I just love to help people. When I'm not at work or studying I'm either knocked out asleep or hanging out with friends. My long term goals are to be a Clinical Psychologist and own a restaurant.

I listen to all types of music, Rock, Rap, R&B and even Country. Yeah! I said Country. I like to have a wide range of music. I love being outdoors and not afraid to get dirty. Anything outdoors and I'm up for it. Now lets talk about sports. I'm a huge fan of the Chicago Bulls and Baltimore Ravens. So if you like the Steelers or Celtics, we may have a problem :P

I think what makes me unique is that I'll always be there for a friend no matter what. Whether I've known you for a day or a year. Psychology wa calling my name really. I wanted to be a clinical psychologist when I was wa freshman in high school, but I've wanted to have my own restaurant ever since I was little. INTERNATIONAL TASTE. Not getting into detail about it, some people may steal my idea.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a freshman at Sante Fe College, majoring in Psychology. My long term goals are to be a clinical psychologist and own a restaurant.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking and making people laugh. You tell me your favorite meal, and I'd be happy to cook it for you.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile or my sarcasm.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books? Oliver Twist and a lot of mystery books. I don't feel like naming them all.
Movies? Friday, Tremors 1 2 3 4, Toy Story 1 2 3, Pirates of The Caribbean.
Music? The Script, Wiz Khalifa, Wale, a lot of R&B and some country!
Food? As long as it doesn't have onions or coconuts I'll eat it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. The beach!!!
2. Friends
3. Phone
4. Food
5. Music
6. Starbucks!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I'm going to cook next :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Cooking for friends as we watch TV or movies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like to dance in my boxers while cooking.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to have a good conversation.