Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SoundXperience

34 M Austin, TX

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:56pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on space camp
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I just moved to Austin from Seattle to check out "the live music capital of the world." So far so good. I only know a couple of people here though, so I joined this site to make some new friends to hang out with.
What I’m doing with my life
Living the dream. I throw parties, spin records, and make beats. I'm working on eventually finishing my audio production degree, and then touring this awesome planet we're on - all the way to the space station.
I’m really good at
not taking life too seriously, crackin jokes, drinking beer, and having fun no matter where I am or what I"m doing.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I can't hear them because I'm listening to headphones.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Wow, too many to choose from, but...
Book: The Prophet by Kahlil Gibran
Movies: Pulp Fiction, Boondock Saints, Despicable Me
TV Shows: Workaholics, Breaking Bad, Weeds, Stand Up Comedy Specials
Music: Any good live music: techno, classical, jazz, hip-hop, rap (not the same), blues, classic rock, punk, rock, certain kinds of metal, but mostly I like listening to my mixes (dirty breaks)
Food: I'm vegetarian, but I love to cook just about everything besides meat: really love cooking pasta sauce from scratch.
The six things I could never do without
Family, friends, bangin techno, my records, my turntables, and my mixer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Music, and ways to make the world a better place. This takes up most of my time, so I sometimes have trouble focusing on much else cuz I'm not the best multi-tasker. Call me ADHD if you want, I'm not paying attention anyways.
On a typical Friday night I am
Having fun somewhere: drinking beers with friends, spinning a party, or maybe just watching a movie at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm totally afraid of heights.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you want to have some fun hanging out with a new guy around town. Or maybe we can just chat it up while going for a walk on the greenbelt or by the lake. I love to hang out and relax and watch movies too if that's more your style. I'm a really good guy and fun to be around, so hit me up if you'd just like some company to share some laughs with!